We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (981)
Filter reviews
981 results
Traveler rating
882
83
10
6
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
882
83
10
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite half board train station jungfrau view family run wonderful hotel nothing is too much trouble breakfast buffet course dinner food is excellent every guest five courses ski holiday soup cable car owners and staff steam room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 981 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2019

We have skied all over Europe and the western USA. The Beausite Park hotel is a gem. The family and staff could not have been more welcoming and helpful. We totally enjoyed our time there and recommend the hotel without any hesitation.

Room tip: We had a lovely suite in the front with a great view
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cpwmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019

Just back from a great family week of skiing in Wengen. Our stay at the Beausite Park was excellent and we cannot praise too much the attention to detail given by the owners the Leemann family. Mrs Leemann is a real hands on manager and is always there to help and serve her guests.
We have been skiing in Wengen for over 20 years and have stayed at many of the hotels but there is no question the Beausite Park is the best. The views are just amazing!

Room tip: All rooms at the front of the hotel have amazing views. The location is quiet at night.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Malliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2019

We have been regular skiers in Wengen over the past 10 years but have never found the perfect hotel for us. Now we have found it. The Beausite Park is:
Big enough to have good facilities and small enough to feel friendly and cosy.
Located out of town so quiet during busy festival times.
Has a superb view to the front.
Not quite ski in/ski out, but almost. (You can ski down the beginners area to the Manlichen cable car and back via the beginners' Poma. It is a 5 minute walk to and from the town otherwise. The hotel will taxi you at a cost or free if injured/infirm).
Food is not fine dining, but is very acceptable.
The best feature of the hotel is the staff. The family owners lead by example and the staff are friendly, helpful and fun. My wife was injured during our stay and they could not have been more attentive.
The pool/spa area is good.
Will we return? Oh yes!

Room tip: If you going to spend time in your room then take a "Mountain view" in the newer wing.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019

This family-run hotel is perfect for a break with small children learning to ski. Situated right next to the beginners slopes for easy access and you can sledge there too. The pool and spa were excellent and the family room made life so much easier at bedtime. But the best things for me about the Park Hotel are the amazing fresh food and the service. Everyone was just so friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yellowmellable
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

We absolutely loved our stay at Beausite park hotel. All the staff were very friendly and professional. The food was very varied and delicious and as a vegetarian I felt well catered for.
The spa is absolutely perfect on a day on the slopes.
I would defintely recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a relaxed but very luxurious stay in the alps.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Vickycox1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews