We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feels like home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Arnolds Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #8 of 44 Interlaken B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 31, 2007

Me and my husband have spend a few days at Arnold's, in july/2005. We did love the place because Beatrice, Arnold and their lovely kids made us feel like home, and were very helpful whenever we needed. They offer a good breakfast, the rooms are really clean and comfortable (we were lucky, because our room had a beautiful view to Jungfrau). Also, it's very well located.
I really hope to return to Interlaken, and stay there!!

Stayed: February 2007
2  Thank Lilianeneves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 67 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2007

I just spent 4 nights in a single room at Arnolds ( [--] ) at CHF55 per night inclusive breakfast. They have 4 rooms (some with views to the Jungfrau region).

It is a family house in an excellent position close to the central park in Interlaken and all the shops and restaurants. It is a very pleasant 10 minutes walk to Interlaken West station for trains to the Jungfrau mountain area.

The room was a good size, plainly but comfortably furnished and, above all, spotlessly clean. The en suite shower room had plenty of room.

This is the home of Armin and Beatrice and their 2 children, and they are all very charming, friendly and speak excellent English. Lots of family touches about the place to make it feel all very welcoming.

I would certainly return to stay here.

Stayed: January 2007
4  Thank JamesDerbyshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dochardy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Fernanda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Anouk C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank boudewijn2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RicardoCuestaCa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Interlaken hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Beausite
Hotel Beausite
#1 of 8 in Unterseen
722 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Berghof Wilderswil-Interlaken
0.2 mi away
Balmer's Hostel
Balmer's Hostel
#1 of 3 in Matten bei Interlaken
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Victoria Jungfrau Grand Hotel & Spa
1.8 mi away
Seehotel Bonigen
Seehotel Bonigen
#2 of 5 in Boenigen
132 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Seiler au Lac
Hotel Seiler au Lac
#1 of 5 in Boenigen
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arnolds Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arnolds Bed & Breakfast

Address: Parkstrasse 3, Interlaken 3800, Switzerland
Location: Switzerland > Canton of Bern > Bernese Oberland > Interlaken
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 44 B&Bs / Inns in Interlaken
Price Range: $81 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Arnolds Bed & Breakfast. Our nice and cozy house with a fantastic view to the Jungfrau and the surrounding mountains is the ideal place to stay in Interlaken. Located very centrally in a quiet area. Big garden. Rich breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Arnolds Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing