We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
56
15
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
56
15
3
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 74 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Our family of 6 people stayed at Arnolds B&B for 7 nights. We had three of the four rooms booked which were all very nice, comfortable and cleaned daily. This lovely B&B has spectacular views from each room and it is situated in a very central location making it within walking distance to restaurants, shopping, train stations etc. This is a great place to stay with reasonable rates. We plan to come back to Interlaken and will hope to stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2015

I stayed at Arnolds B&B for 3 nights in July 2015 and loved it. The owners couldn't be there but they organised a key for me and e-mailed me to make sure that everything was ok. And it was. The B&B is well situated, just a short walk from the hustle and bustle of Interlaken, but nevertheless in a quiet neighbourhood. My room was clean and very complete, with a seperate bathroom, a comfortable bed and a small refrigerator. The view from my window was stunning.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MarjorieDooren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

The room was wonderful, very comfortable, and had a mountain view that was amazing. Very quiet neighborhood and walking distance to town. The host Armin was a really nice guy, full of knowledge about the area, made sure everything was to our liking, provided a fantastic breakfast, and was just fun to be around. My brother and I stayed 2 nights and it was wonderful. Their cat Sandy would come visit at breakfast time to get some attention.

Room tip: all rooms are nice. there are 4 rooms.
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2015 via mobile

Just back from a 9 day stay in this B&B. It was excellent. Room D has twin beds, and there an en suite and a separate sitting room and a small reception area with a kettle and cups. Plus there's a small fridge just outside the door. So plenty of space and a stunning view of the Jungfrau from the bedroom window. It is very clean, very quiet and the breakfast is a very good continental style feast! It kept us going well into the afternoon. Armin, the host, is very helpful and can suggest the best places to visit. The house is situated in a quiet area, 10 minutes walk across the park to both Interlaken East and West stations, so access to the transport system is simple. Prices are very very reasonable for Interlaken so in our view, this is far better value than staying in a hotel.we hope to go back as we had s fabulous time.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank colinp5322
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2015

Stayed there for two nights! Felt like home. Amazing people. Amazing breakfast. Amazing location. Amazing everything!!!!!! Will definitely stay there again...

Very highly recommended!!!! Loved it!!

Stayed in Room D.. Very warm and friendly people!! Amazing room!!!!!!

Room tip: I stayed in room D. Again.. Loved it!!!
Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stefanos L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews