We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Victoria Jungfrau Grand Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Krebs(Interlaken)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel du Nord(Interlaken)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Bellevue(Interlaken)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Bernerhof(Interlaken)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,409)
Filter reviews
1,409 results
Traveler rating
931
288
120
41
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
931
288
120
41
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla terrasseconcierge deskjunior suitetennis courtssteam roomstar hotelamazing hotelparagliders landbreakfast buffetold world charmspent nightsmountain viewtrain stationbreadvjluxuryuno
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 1,409 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile

Very expensive, but we were there on business for a week so it wasn't out of our pocket. The facility is breathtaking. We would just hang out at the hotel and soak up the atmosphere. Each night we would sit at the cigar lounge, and to save money we bought wine from the Co-op corner store and they were happy to decant it for a charge, but it was still better than the hotel wine prices. The spa facility was amazing. Steam room, sauna, ice room, outdoor salt water jacuzzi and indoor pool, all included for guests.
The location in town was fantastic as well. Great local restaurants for fondue. From the hotel we rented electric bikes and rode up to the base of Schilthorn, and another day we went canyoning. Loved our stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Snakeduck123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Although we did not stay overnight, we booked a 3 hour Sensai Silk spa treatment within the Sensai studio. It included body peeling, facial peeling and treatment, as well as a full body massage all using the Sensai products. Absolutely amazing and definitely would recommend. Felt like new afterwards. We could also use the spa area before and after the treatment so made for a wonderful day out on the weekend.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SamCu7677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We really enjoyed this hotel in Interlaken. The décor is beautiful. The staff were all quite friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. Check out the billiard room. The views from our room were amazing.
The hotel is right in the middle of town, so you are near cafes, shops, and across the road from a park. Take a long walk, the area is beautiful, with the Swiss architecture you came to see everywhere.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank greg h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We spent several nights here and enjoyed this lovely hotel. With the beautiful sitting areas and a formal billiard room we thought we were stepping back into the days of grand travel. The staff was very gracious and the service was excellent. We ate in the Swiss restaurant and found the food to be very good. A well situated hotel and one worth visiting.

Stayed: June 2013
Thank 33,158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

It is indeed one Of the most beautiful place where I have staid.
Beautiful location, amazing décoration. Service is top level and really lovely. Thé room was fantastic : large, clean and with this spécial touch that makes the différence.
Only one regret : I ate 3 times on thé différent restaurants Of the hotel and unfortunately they are absolutely not at the level of the hotel. Food was just average.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ella i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews