We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fresh Thai food!”
Review of Little Thai

Little Thai
Ranked #13 of 201 Restaurants in Interlaken
Price range: $9 - $25
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

Sometimes you never know what to expect from these types of places. However this place was amazingly good. We had 4 adults with 4 different food choices. All of us LOVED our food. It seemed Very fresh and Full of flavor. We had a little trouble getting menus to order and getting our bill so we could pay and leave..BUT...... The great food made up for all of these things. You will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Heidi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (340)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

119 - 123 of 341 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

Little Thai has amazingly delicious Thai Food, which you can enjoy in their restaurant or Take Away. Their curries are delicious and the staff is super nice!

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank VirginiaEB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 6, 2016

A very tasty meal, served in a timely manner and in an intimate setting. There is outdoor seating when the weather allows. Service was very pleasant.
Not a cheap meal, but pretty average pricing for the area. Fresh, well prepared food, which we felt was good value for money. Meal serving sizes were generous.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 731penniet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

We wanted to have something different other than European food after a few days and it was a great surprise to find this restaurant. We had chicken satay, pad Thai and Panang curry and all great! Quick service too.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank kazvdv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 1, 2016 via mobile

Really nice atmosphere, the food was really excellent and in great amount, plus it took barely no time to be served.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank vbonvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Little Thai also viewed

Interlaken, Bernese Oberland
 
Interlaken, Bernese Oberland
 

Been to Little Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.