We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pad Thai”
Review of Little Thai

Little Thai
Ranked #12 of 192 Restaurants in Interlaken
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $25
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed April 30, 2016 via mobile

Close to our Hostel (Balmer's), like literally next door. Little Thai provided good service and great Pad Thai. Good flavor in the sauce and appropriate ratios of ingredients and portion sizes are generous.

Date of visit: April 2016
1  Thank Tim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (335)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

126 - 130 of 335 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2016

Warm and delicious thai food, always smiling staff. If I visit interaken, swiss again, totally I will visit this restaurant!! Already I miss here!

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank mjkim92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2016 via mobile

I really like asian food and have been to many places, but this restaurant is my favorite.

Everything is fresh cooked and tastes fantastic. Staff is very friendly. Prices are okay for what you get.

Give the staff a call for a reservation, otherwise it's hard to get a table.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank MarkusKl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Just ate here recently. The Food is delicious and the portions are very big for Swiss standards. The service is kind and very efficient. The best part are the different beers. There is a wide varietey of beers to choose from plus speicals beer from microbreweries which change every month or so. Ablsolutely great.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank PhilipGwald
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2016 via mobile

The restaurant served the real authentic Thai food. Everything we ordered was well-cooked and really delicious. All came in a big portion too.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank rossamai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Thai also viewed

Unterseen, Interlaken
Interlaken, Bernese Oberland
 
Interlaken, Bernese Oberland
 

Been to Little Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.