We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!”

Hang Gliding Interlaken
Ranked #1 of 29 Tours in Interlaken
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: HANG GLIDING INTERLAKEN specializes in Tandem flights for the adventure seeking traveler for over 15 years. If you want a smooth gliding flight, or a heart stopping thrill ride with Dives, Stalls and Wingovers, their expert Pilots will give you what you want!
New York City, New York
1 review
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed May 8, 2014

Such a fun opportunity! Had great views of Interlaken and you could tell they were all experienced and professional. At the same time everyone was really nice and fun! Bernie had no problem in accomodating my timetable. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cory S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

925 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    891
    27
    4
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed May 7, 2014 via mobile

Breath taking views from the flight.Everyone of you vising interlaken must give it a shot .. Excellent pilots and excellent services .

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bhagyashree G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“MUST TRY! Awesome flight!!!!!”
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Best best best experience ever! Bernie was patient and kind from the moment we made the bookings/reservations through the phone; even when the weather was not permitting on the day what we were supposed to fly, he went out of his way to try and slot us in on the day after even if he was fully booked by getting up really early to prepare us for this flight! the flight was beyond awesome, soaring through the clouds and over the lake, definitely the highlight of my trip in Switzerland. Both Bernie and Eddie were professional and gave clear instructions prior to the flight. all we have to do is "look good and run!" i would definitely do this again with Bernie the next time i am back!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank pampam2207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Amazing! ”
Reviewed May 2, 2014 via mobile

Best experience of my life! They picked us up from the train, provided free beer, and took us to our hostel after. Perfect

Helpful?
Thank Ryn123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Best Hang Gliding in Interlaken!”
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Once in a lifetime experience! Birdman Bernie was reachable from when I made the reservation back home, to the two days leading up to our jump in Interlaken! Very professional and skilled jumpers and gave us a thrill of a lifetime! Didn't really have much time to be nervous or think about the fact that we were about to jump off a cliff because they made the experience such a lighthearted one. THE ONLY COMPANY IN INTERLAKEN TO HANG GLIDE WITH! You won't regret it!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank dkhanna24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hang Gliding Interlaken also viewed

Interlaken, Bernese Oberland
Interlaken, Bernese Oberland
 
Interlaken, Bernese Oberland
 

Been to Hang Gliding Interlaken? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing