We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best vegan food ever”
Review of Tibits

Tibits
Ranked #46 of 473 Restaurants in Lucerne
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $31
Cuisines: International, Healthy
Description: We are looking forward to welcome you to our new tibits Lucerne by the end of october.
Restaurant details
Description: We are looking forward to welcome you to our new tibits Lucerne by the end of october.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Based on TripAdvisor recommendations, our family tried the Tibits and we were amazed at the vegan options offered. We including the kids loved their dishes and drinks. Black bread burger was the best vegan burger eaten till date. We referred this restaurant to our friends and they loved it too.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank AmitPiplani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tibits_restaurants, tibits Team at Tibits, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear AmitPiplani

Many thanks for your great review! We feel honoured that you not only loved our food, but our black teff burger as well and even recommended us to your friends. As you may know our buffet cards label different allergies on the card and child-friendly dishes are labelled as well!

We hope to soon welcome you again.

Warmest regards
your tibits team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (272)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 272 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It's a place located just on the first floor of the main train station of luzern (Lucerne). For anyone who is a pure vegetarian (no meet, no fish, no eggs) these guys have a huge menu and buffet for you. Me and my wife went there twice and relished our meal completely. They even have the menu in English well indicated with what dish contains what.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank ManishJ788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tibits_restaurants, tibits Team at Tibits, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear ManishJ788

Many thanks for your great review. We are happy to hear that you liked our food and appreciated the allergy declaration ond the cards. Further we do like to thank you for your visits and hope to soon welcome you again in one of our restaurants.

Warmest regards
your tibits team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Decided to try this vegetarian buffet after a full day tour and was pleasantly surprised. Food was tasty and filling. There was a variety of choices. The soup options we had - carrot / pea were very good. Both my kids (7 and 11) enjoyed this meal.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Jenny-COANM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

A good variety of vegetarian dishes, pay be weight which was quite reasonable. We aren't vegetarian but enjoyed the meal, in fact we went back again.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank gawoolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

Amazing veg food healthy as well as tasty
Also not too expensive.

Deserts are amazing

All new concept and location right in the lucern station

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank romil784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tibits also viewed

Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
 
Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
 
Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
Lucerne, Canton of Lucerne
 

Been to Tibits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing