We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favorite restaurant”
Review of La caravane passe

La caravane passe
Reserve with
La caravane passe is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #364 of 1,902 Restaurants in Geneva
Price range: $18 - $23
Cuisines: Lebanese, Egyptian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Mont-Blanc
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

This is my favorite lebanese restaurant. I go there everytime I visit Geneva. The food is excellent, there are a lot of different dishes you can have and they are all amazing. And to drink I would recomment the chai tea, it is delicious. The ladies that work there are really sweet and kind-hearted. Me and my father love the place!

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank nikkitheaussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 107 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2016 via mobile

Mediocre but cheap (by Geneva standards) with decent Mediterranean food. Overall enjoyed my meal here.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank hdm88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Our main reason to eat here is that the menu isn't too expensive for a city like Geneva and it was around the corner from our hotel on a very wet day. We've had better Lebanese food elsewhere in the world but the food here was alright. The interior is lovely and the staff friendly. It's a decent option if you're looking for cheap to mid-range eats.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank NamSci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2015 via mobile

Not too fancy menu, but good quality and sufficient choices. Very nice ambiance, with lovely wall decorations and lighting. Pleasant service and reasonably priced.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Herbibi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Interesting place - to be recommended. Food good quality - prices reasonable. Suggest you call ahead to make reservations (especially during busy nights in the area).

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Geneva2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La caravane passe also viewed

Geneva, Canton of Geneva
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
 
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
 
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
 

Been to La caravane passe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing