We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Geneva
Post
Inbox
Search

“Sushi delivery ”
Review of Misuji

Misuji
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 2/18
8:00 PM
Ranked #257 of 2,061 Restaurants in Geneva
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We ordered for the very first time some sushis yesterday at Misuji. We were extremely pleased. It was delicious.
We recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Gil0m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (112)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 112 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2019

We had dinner at Misuji and are fully satisfied with the quality of the food and the friendliness of the staff.
As a vegetarian I had plenty of choice.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Ida289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Sushi here was so fresh and delicious. The service was very good as well. As a tourist I found this restaurant rather expensive, but for Swiss standards it is moderate. I would recommend if you are in the area.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank katianaxo_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

Not the greatest sushi I’ve had in my life. We ordered a quite big selection of pieces and the food was alright (certainly NOT worth the 127 chf we spent in two). The waiter is nice even if a bit too pushy in making you order something else than water (which is fine after all). The place is not too big and very aseptic. I don’t think I will return.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lalla9017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

This is my go to Sushi!!! It’s really good and never disappoints!

Service is always spot on and lovely staff.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank PassionandPapaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Misuji also viewed

Geneva, Canton of Geneva
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
 
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
 
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
 

Been to Misuji? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing