We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Geneva Highlights 2-Hour Introductory Tour
282

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Lake Geneva
Reviews (7,726)
Filter reviews
7,726 results
Traveler rating
5,159
2,144
360
45
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,159
2,144
360
45
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat ride beautiful scenery jet d'eau lac leman public transport water fountain old town flower clock boats cruise shore nyon france stroll alps beauty banks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
265 - 270 of 7,726 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2019

Geneva lake is very charming with lots of activities like paddle boating, sun bath, cruise etc. just seating on lawn with view of snow cladded Alps is refreshing experience. The water jet is simple but gives great view to the lake.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Girish D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 22, 2019

This is a wonderful place to rekindle once’s sense of romance. See it for its beauty but enjoy it for its serenity.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank SageofDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 20, 2019

Nice place to spend a couple of hours around, quiet and calming. Walking around is very pleasant over there

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Nkhrayef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 20, 2019

Our hotel was close the lake so we would walk to the Lake Geneva (Lac Lamont). Lots of boating. Free boat ride to the other side of the lake if you check-in to one of the Geneva hotels. There is a beautiful fountain jet on one end of the lake which sprouts water more than 200 feet.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Randy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 19, 2019 via mobile

We had a one hour cruise in lake Leman, it was a perfect sunny day.
We enjoyed the beautiful scenes and were able to watch both rives from the middle.
Plenty of water sports are there and people sun bathing and swimming.
It was really beautiful.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank MonsefMourad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews