We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rest and drink”

Leopard Lounge & Bar
Ranked #117 of 1,714 Restaurants in Geneva
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $26 - $89
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Geneva, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rest and drink”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

I was with a group and we just kept eating and drinking. We tried a good range of the menu and everything was good. I am sure anyone who lives in the neighborhood can attest to what a great place this is and those of us who visit a place to eat and drink.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ScottRainey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    40
    14
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

I was with a group and we just kept eating and drinking. We tried a good range of the menu and everything was good. I am sure anyone who lives in the neighborhood can attest to what a great place this is and those of us who visit a place to eat and drink.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank DanielSaullo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine, California
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great lounge, service and music”
Reviewed April 30, 2013 via mobile

We stumbled upon this lounge after dinner one night and decided to stop in for a drink. The décor us definitely Leopard- floor, ceiling, pictures, statues, you name it! It was a Monday night and there were still a decent amount if people in it. It's definitely Geneva pricing, do be prepared. White wine 15 ch which isn't bad, 30 cf for some mixed drinks and a glass of Jack Daniels single barrel is 38 sf. It was worth it just for the atmosphere.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 13Owen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cookham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
“Great place and service”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

We stumbled across the Leopard Lounge whilst walking around the city. We only popped in for a quick drink, however we were very impressed with the ambiance and service, which made our decision to return later that night - they reserved a table for us which was very helpful.

The atmosphere was great, as was the attentive staff who were very friendly and attentive. Little touches included nibbles comprised on fresh vegetable with dip which was better than the usual tray of peanuts.

Overall, a great night out, in a great bar.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kai G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, CO
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Way too much fun!!”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

I'd walked by this lounge a couple times and the outside beckons you to come in. The atmosphere is dark and masculine but once the music started, the energy is anything but low key. This is a great place for drinks after dinner.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank iamcally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leopard Lounge & Bar also viewed

Geneva, Canton of Geneva
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
 
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
 

Been to Leopard Lounge & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing