We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise (KTG207)
323

Book in advance
from
$96.36
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Jet d'Eau
from $96.36
More Info
from $67.34
More Info
from $133.52
More Info
from $114.94
More Info
Reviews (5,862)
Filter reviews
5,862 results
Traveler rating
2,815
1,937
827
162
121
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,815
1,937
827
162
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake geneva water fountain walk up lac leman landmark spray rainbow height eau litre lakeside switzerland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 5,862 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2019 via mobile

One of the must see landmarks. It is huge and you will be lucky if you went in August as fire work festival took place on 10th August

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank nirvanagh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

Geneva was a lovely city to just relaxing and enjoy the waterfront views. The Jet d'Eau adds to the relaxing atmosphere and is something to spend some time watching and thinking about. You can walk right under the jet and experience it's power from your own eyes in front of you.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank DanielKeen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

This is a landmark in Geneva. We got to see it on a day they had it with colors, It was magnificent. We walked to the walkway as well. This is a must see

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank winnieber
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

This is a beautiful and fun water attraction located in Geneva Harbor. It is the harbor’s most prominent feature and is, of course, free for anybody nearby.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 14, 2019 via mobile

The water jet is unreal and shoots up well over 50 meters. You can see it from all over Geneva and hear the water whooshing upwards the closer you get. Kids loved it.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank andrewbG8845TF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews