We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hostel in the heart of Perugia!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Little Italy Hostel
Ranked #11 of 110 Specialty Lodging in Perugia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Loved my stay at this hostel last week. Everything is brand new, the beds are comfier than my one at home and the staff are superb - very friendly and helpful. There is a bar too, an essential hostel component!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 94 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2014 via mobile

So far this is a nicest hostel. I stayed in a 8-bed dorm room. It's very fresh and clean. Everything look brand new (as of May 2014). The rooms get clean daily. Clean toilet, clean shower (with good amount of water coming out), clean sink. Bed mattress and pillow are very nice unlike some other hostel I previously stayed. Very happy I stay for 2 nights.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank puyada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank matt_mugler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: è situato al centro facilmente raggiungibile a piedi
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giovanni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ilaria F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank leovaldiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt_0594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perugia hotels
3.8 mi away
Best Western Hotel Quattrotorri Perugia
1 mi away
Etruscan Chocohotel
Etruscan Chocohotel
#10 of 65 in Perugia
1,472 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel Tevere
Hotel Tevere
#1 of 4 in Ponte San Giovanni
660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ilgo Hotel
Ilgo Hotel
#21 of 65 in Perugia
731 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Signa
Hotel Signa
#16 of 65 in Perugia
527 reviews
3.2 mi away
B&B Tre Metri Sopra il Cielo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Little Italy Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Little Italy Hostel

Address: Via della Nespola 1/3, 06122, Perugia, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Perugia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 110 Specialty Lodging in Perugia
Price Range: $34 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hostel originally was an ancient eleventh century church, now you can still see typical architectural elements and original frescos. It is located within the historical centre of Perugia very close to the most important and famous attractions and the main facilities.. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, HostelWorld and Orbitz so you can book your Little Italy Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing