We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/21
Booking.com
$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/21
Expedia.com
$203
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$203
eDreams$174
Travelocity$203
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,617)
Filter reviews
1,617 results
Traveler rating
977
422
137
53
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
977
422
137
53
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old world charm overlooking the valley the air conditioning surrounding countryside the main street wonderful hotel lucio hill piazza chiesa terrace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 1,617 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2017

We have been here for Euro Chocolate 2017 .

The place is very well located . It has a very tempting indoor pool :)

Food is at it`s highest level of expectation . Rooms are decently wide and very well equipped.

We shall return !

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

Perfect location, old fashioned grandeur. Somewhat fraying at the edges but clean, comfortable and elegant rooms. Large public areas, great staff. Obviously the best place in town. Pity we were there during the chocolate fair, which is a horible, loud and ungainly affair. Do use the parking; great service.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank globetrotterc2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I were in Perugia for 4 nights and considered it to be an absolutely lovely place, well worth the visit.

Our experience was enhanced by starting and finishing each day in what is surely the best location in town. From this hotel one can walk around the old town, which never seemed to be overly crowded, or very easily reach the entrance to a fantastic system of escalators leading down to the bus and railway stations. The caves there are also worth seeing.

We thought the staff on reception were helpful and friendly and breakfast was quite good - the cooked food was being kept hot under the dreaded covers but the range of bread, cakes, fruits and other items available was excellent.

Our accommodation was upgraded from a junior suite to a suite. We certainly liked the room very much.

One might carp about some of the older stair carpeting, but the reception displays photographs of the hotel manager welcoming the Queen Mother and that surely compensates!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017

u dont have a lot of choices in perugia, but if u go there stay at the brufani, its lovely and everyone is extremely kind . free wifi and exellent breakfast. rooms are nice and clean, they do provide everything, i needed a place to work, after i left my room ,and they let me use one of their living rooms .

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

This hotel sits right at the top of Corso Vanucci where you can walk to shops and restaurants in no time. Stunning views from the park area in front of the hotel.
There's an escalator across the street from the hotel that takes you to the old part of the city........where you feel like you're in the middle of a midieval movie set...... it's like nothing I've ever seen before! Our tour guide told us that they hold a Christmas Market in this area every year.....I can only imagine how beautiful it is.....I guess I'm going to have to go back!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews