We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay:))”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Perugia Plaza Hotel
Ranked #27 of 65 Hotels in Perugia
Reviewed July 23, 2011

I'm very pleased by this hotel. I had stayed with my family there. It was clean, the rooms were beautiful, bathrooms too. Breakfast was very very good. Parking was free. Great hotel and town!! I recomend it.

Room Tip: rooms are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doby80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perugiaplazahotel, Manager at Perugia Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2011

Thank you very much for your rewiew, we are very happy that everything went ok here at the hotel and we hope to meet you again with your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (463)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 464 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanderwalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salva2reg6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank _rosaparente_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank relaxviaggiatore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perugiaplazahotel, Direttore at Perugia Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank s b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank napponcino83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
perugiaplazahotel, Direttore at Perugia Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perugia hotels
3.5 mi away
Best Western Hotel Quattrotorri Perugia
0.2 mi away
Etruscan Chocohotel
Etruscan Chocohotel
#11 of 65 in Perugia
1,459 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sangallo Palace Hotel
Sangallo Palace Hotel
#8 of 65 in Perugia
1,514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
BlueBay Colle della Trinita Perugia
1.2 mi away
Hotel Gio' Wine e Jazz Area
3.1 mi away
Perugia Park Hotel
Perugia Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Ponte San Giovanni
999 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perugia Plaza Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perugia Plaza Hotel

Address: Via Palermo 88, 06124, Perugia, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Perugia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 65 Hotels in Perugia
Price Range: $76 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Perugia Plaza Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Perugia Plaza is a versatile hotel able to meet the needs of individuals, groups and businessmen traveling to Perugia. Its unique location close to the historic centre of Perugia (which is just 800 meters away) and to the main routes of communication allows visitors to travel around easily and explore the Umbrian countryside and its wonderful cities (Assisi, Spello, Gubbio, Spoleto, Todi, Orvieto) as well as smaller yet charming villages. A perfect combination of modern comforts and utmost care for details and service has always distinguished the Perugia Plaza Hotel, allowing us to make each stay truly memorable and unique. The hotel features 108 rooms, all acoustically and thermally insulated, with direct telephone, minibar, LED color TV, hairdryer, air conditioning, safe, SKY programs, satellite channels, Wi-Fi (or alternatively a free internet point in the lobby). Some rooms also have en-suite fitness equipment (exercise bikes, treadmill and elliptical trainers) for our customers to choose whether training in the privacy of their room, or using the Wellness Area of the hotel with gym, sauna, Turkish bath, ionizing shower and massage rooms. The Perugia Plaza Hotel has also an outdoor swimming pool in the garden close to the American Bar; an ideal spot to spend relaxing afternoons without leaving the city. A magnificent room in the building, the Winter Garden is a little corner of flower paradise which can be used to serve dinner to small groups of guests; upon request, it is also possible to organize dinners and after-dinners at the edge of our pool. The Fortebraccio restaurant, reported in the best guides such as Michelin, Touring, Express, etc., is the flagship of the Perugia Plaza Hotel and the preferred venue of the inhabitants of Perugia who meet there for their convivial gatherings. The Chef and his team are known not only for the quality of their cuisine, but also for the sophisticated presentation of the dishes and the particular setting of the breakfast buffet. The restaurant proposes a typically regional cuisine combined with Italian dishes and imaginative recipes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Perugia Plaza Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing