We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Stay!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Assisi, Province of Perugia, Umbria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Nomad7857...
1 review
“Perfect Stay!!!”
Reviewed September 16, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The apartment is very well appointed, and strategically located within steps of the main Piazza. The host is friendly, easily available and helpful while giving you all the space you want.

WIFI access and signal strength are excellent.

I stayed during the very hot summer season; fortunately the apartment temperature was good due to a cool stone interior, surrounded by trees, and they provided a strong fan. I never lost a night of sleep. And beds are comfortable. Nevertheless, I believe the host intends to install air conditioning.

Across the street is an excellent fresh produce store, next to a specialty butcher shop...who also provides superb prepared foods.

Except for food and drink, the kitchen has all that you need, including a full sized stove/oven and a dishwasher. If you are in the mood to make meals or need supplies, you can easily walk to the mini grocery store or the larger Tigre superemacto.

I highly recommend going for it.
Safe Travels!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patricia...
Watertown, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful little apartment”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

So glad we chose this apartment in Assisi. Recently renovated but with lovely antiques, aesthetically it was the perfect balance of old and new. Centrally located, we could walk everywhere and were right next to the best restaurants. Our host Andrea was very helpful and even took us to a nearby spot where we could park for free :)

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
claudia_c...
Taranto, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
367 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
Reviewed November 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edith W
Munich, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 9, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing