We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Assisi, un'altra meta raggiunta”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Residenza Cieloterra
Ranked #3 of 139 Assisi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MCFF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bettaric, proprietario at Residenza Cieloterra, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (441)
There are newer reviews for Residenza Cieloterra
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

440 - 442 of 442 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kiralombardia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
residenzacieloterra, proprietario at Residenza Cieloterra, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank elena986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
residenzacieloterra, proprietario at Residenza Cieloterra, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2010
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Assisi hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel La Terrazza & SPA
2.2 mi away
Hotel Vignola Assisi
Hotel Vignola Assisi
#14 of 23 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
136 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Sorella Luna
Hotel Sorella Luna
#3 of 70 in Assisi
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Porta Nuova
Hotel Porta Nuova
#7 of 70 in Assisi
359 reviews
2.7 mi away
Assisium Agriturismo
Assisium Agriturismo
#1 of 21 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
182 reviews
1.9 mi away
County House Il Roseto
County House Il Roseto
#2 of 139 in Assisi
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residenza Cieloterra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residenza Cieloterra

Address: Via Antonio Liverani 15 | rivotorto di Assisi, 06081, Assisi, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Assisi
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 139 B&Bs / Inns in Assisi
Price Range: $57 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in Rivotorto, a small village 3 Km from Assisi, Residenza Cieloterra gives its visitors the possibility to enjoy both peaceful Umbrian countryside and to easily reach the cities and the most important monuments in the region. The Residenza CieloTerra was recently built and offers modernly furnished rooms and apartments. Our visitors are welcome to enjoy our private garden and to ride our bicycles in the green Umbrian countryside. All rooms are also equipped for the disabled. Costumers who spend at least two nights with us will be offered a pretty basket with local Umbrian products. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing