We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Molto bene.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Viole Country Hotel
Ranked #36 of 70 Hotels in Assisi
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Massimo29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (292)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

197 - 203 of 292 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es gibt auch größere Superior-Zimmer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clauman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biagio a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank whitedoc70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: le stanze sono tutte molto confortevoli e sileziose, in estate è necessario dormire con i CDZ accesi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Padrone_1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ottime le camere comfort
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pietroTrieste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thegian77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Assisi hotels
4.2 mi away
Valle Di Assisi, BW Premier Collection
Valle Di Assisi, BW Premier Coll...
#1 of 23 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
678 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel La Terrazza & SPA
3.1 mi away
Villa Raffaello Park Hotel
Villa Raffaello Park Hotel
#7 of 23 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hotel Giotto Assisi
Hotel Giotto Assisi
#9 of 70 in Assisi
774 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Porta Nuova
Hotel Porta Nuova
#8 of 70 in Assisi
368 reviews
4.2 mi away
Castello di Petrata
Castello di Petrata
#6 of 70 in Assisi
536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Viole Country Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Viole Country Hotel

Address: Via Assisana 67, 06081, Assisi, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Assisi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 70 Hotels in Assisi
Price Range: $104 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Viole Country Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is situated in an enchanting little village on the slopes of Monte Subasio, just 3 km from the church of Saint Francis of Assisi.When you stay with us you can enjoy peace and quiet and that sense of spirituality that you can find only in Assisi. You can admire the wonders of nature, beautiful scenery and breathtaking views. In the garden you can lose yourself in the enchanting colours of Umbrian sunsets.In our restaurant you can savour exquisite authentic regional dishes, a perfect marriage of flavours and aromas drawn from time-honoured local customs and traditional tastes revisited. Take part in one of our Theme Evenings or our Food and Wine Events, celebrations of local products and traditions. There is a beautiful view from our terrace where you can relax and have a massage al fresco, book yourself in and discover our Wellness Rituals, rest and recharge your batteries in our swimming pool, which is built in the shape of a grand piano, have a soak in the heated bubble pool (35°C), or simply lie back and relax on a sun-lounger in the warm Umbrian sun. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Viole Country Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing