We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Capodanno con amici”
Review of Il Tugurio

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Il Tugurio
Ranked #51 of 141 Assisi B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 1, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Fabiomilano63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 70 reviews

Reviewed November 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cristina c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank francesca71roma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica-VB87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maurizio c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chiedere ai proprietari. Hanno disponibilità diverse per ogni esigenza, dalle stanze di varie dimens...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dario S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zzz71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Assisi hotels
1.9 mi away
Magnifica Luxury Suites
Magnifica Luxury Suites
#7 of 21 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
12 reviews
3.1 mi away
Valle Di Assisi, BW Premier Collection
Valle Di Assisi, BW Premier Coll...
#1 of 23 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
681 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Vignola Assisi
Hotel Vignola Assisi
#21 of 23 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Hotel Parco dei Cavalieri
Hotel Parco dei Cavalieri
#1 of 2 in Petrignano d'Assisi
303 reviews
6.7 mi away
Country House Serena Residence
1.8 mi away
Nun Assisi Relais & Spa Museum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Il Tugurio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Il Tugurio

Address: Via del Sacro Tugurio 11, Assisi, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Assisi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 141 B&Bs / Inns in Assisi
Price Range: $56 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Kindness, friendliness, warmth and courtesy are at your service. Our priority is to put our guests at ease, as if they were in their home, welcoming them in a quiet and cozy family atmosphere that characterizes us.Do not hesitate! We are ready to answer all your questions, satisfy your curiosity and give you all the information possible to spend a relaxing holiday.Our B & B is located in the town center, next to the Sanctuary of Rivo Torto of Assisi, the ideal destination for those who want to explore Umbria and its wonders. "See you there!Giuliana ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. and Priceline so you can book your Il Tugurio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing