We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DELUSIONE”
Review of B&B Raffiori

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B Raffiori
Ranked #20 of 141 Assisi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GIANI65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

109 - 115 of 116 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tonia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank massimilla b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tiziana I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank concics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gianluca L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Onimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Assisi hotels
1.1 mi away
B&B Francesco in Assisi
B&B Francesco in Assisi
#2 of 21 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
369 reviews
1.3 mi away
Assisium Agriturismo
Assisium Agriturismo
#1 of 21 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
214 reviews
1.7 mi away
Agriturismo La Piaggia
Agriturismo La Piaggia
#17 of 141 in Assisi
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Vico Del Poeta
Vico Del Poeta
#6 of 141 in Assisi
143 reviews
1.2 mi away
Il Fienile di Assisi
Il Fienile di Assisi
#13 of 141 in Assisi
94 reviews
2 mi away
Valle Di Assisi, BW Premier Collection
Valle Di Assisi, BW Premier Coll...
#1 of 23 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Raffiori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Raffiori

Address: Via Protomartiri Francescani 84, 06081, Assisi, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Assisi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 141 B&Bs / Inns in Assisi
Price Range: $67 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Location and style Our B& B is at Santa Maria degli Angeli district of Assisi art city ideal for wellness, with generous spa waters and facilities (Terme Santo Raggio, Terme Francescane Village), rich in archaeological sites and buildings of great architectural merit, quiet, for enjoying a stunning panorama. "B&B Raffiori" is a residence with unique, original style. Surroundings Our location and the surrounding area offer our guests a chance to, be amazed by the work of our artisans, taste the typical local products thanks to the food and wine tours, stroll in the quiet, lush gardens and beautiful landscapes. Nearby our guests will find several monuments and famous places. Location Our property is the ideal location for families who like to travel and want to feel at home, for conferences and business travel, for a dream vacation in a discreet, romantic setting, for travellers who take a break to be pampered in a discreet, refined locations, if you love the peace and quiet of nature, far from the bustle of the city. Accommodation features Our guests can take advantage of en-suite bathroom in every room, free Wi-Fi, heated environment, come back at any time of day, car park, parking slot, well-tended garden, large terrace. Our rooms Our air-conditioned rooms include hairdryer, internet access, beds for children (to be requested when booking), television, mirror with luggage rack. There are 3 rooms with en-suite bathroom. Notes A great start to the day with our delicious breakfasts. We're pleased to welcome your furry friends. Hosts will provide the information needed in Italian and in English. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your B&B Raffiori reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing