We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great convent stay in Assisi!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Assisi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Suore Svedesi di S. Brigida
Ranked #75 of 138 Assisi B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 19, 2010

The Sisters of St. Bridgida have a beautiful convent accommodation right in the heart of Assisi. A terrace on top has a panoramic view of the Umbrian Valley below. The rooms are immaculate, the food is great, and full room and board is only 120 euros a day as of September 2010. The sisters are all very accommodating and the accommodation was a great inspiration to our spiritual pilgrimage in Assisi.


Suore di S. Brigida(Le Suore Svedesi)
Via Moiano 1
1-06081 Assisi(Pg)
Italy

Email Sister Marcellina --
s.brigida.assisi@libero.it"<s.brigida.assisi

15  Thank bamaterp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
There are newer reviews for Suore Svedesi di S. Brigida
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 26 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Stefania C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: vista basilica un pò più rumorose per una strada in verità molto secondaria. Vista sul parco interno...
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 1958sandraemme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015
Thank bovindo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hanni-Martin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Nikoyote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank Giorgio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Assisi hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Porta Nuova
Hotel Porta Nuova
#7 of 70 in Assisi
359 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Vignola Assisi
Hotel Vignola Assisi
#13 of 23 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
135 reviews
0.5 mi away
San Giacomo
San Giacomo
#52 of 70 in Assisi
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Roma Hotel
Roma Hotel
#41 of 70 in Assisi
335 reviews
1.8 mi away
Da Elide
Da Elide
#15 of 23 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
89 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Le Grazie
Hotel Le Grazie
#14 of 23 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suore Svedesi di S. Brigida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suore Svedesi di S. Brigida

Address: Via Moiano 1, 06081, Assisi, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Assisi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 138 B&Bs / Inns in Assisi
Number of rooms: 9

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing