We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottima soluzione”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Agriturismo Il Girasole Assisi
Ranked #3 of 142 Assisi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank tangoMonza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GirasoleAssisi, Proprietario at Agriturismo Il Girasole Assisi, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (484)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

482 - 484 of 484 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bebatansio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GirasoleAssisi, Proprietario at Agriturismo Il Girasole Assisi, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sisto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GirasoleAssisi, Proprietario at Agriturismo Il Girasole Assisi, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Assisi hotels
2.0 mi away
Hotel La Terrazza & SPA
1.5 mi away
Hotel Porta Nuova
Hotel Porta Nuova
#7 of 70 in Assisi
368 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Cenacolo
Hotel Cenacolo
#4 of 23 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Assisium Agriturismo
Assisium Agriturismo
#1 of 21 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
197 reviews
0.7 mi away
County House Il Roseto
County House Il Roseto
#2 of 142 in Assisi
486 reviews
3.6 mi away
Agriturismo Le Mandrie di San Paolo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Il Girasole Assisi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Il Girasole Assisi

Address: Via Campiglione 2, 06081, Assisi, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Assisi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 142 B&Bs / Inns in Assisi
Price Range: $74 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Farmhouse Il Girasole Assisi is located at the foot of the Basilica of St. Francis, offers an enchanting view, convenient to the city of Assisi and all other villages characteristic of our land. Cozy and relaxing, offers peace, tranquility and comfort for your holidays in Assisi. Treatment B & B; The price includes daily cleaning very accurate ... (Cleaning in addition to the beauty of the place, is what affects our customers !!), Brand new spacious and well-appointed bathroom in all rooms, bed linen and towels, hairdryer, LCD TV, refrigerator, heating, air conditioning in all rooms can be activated if required, parking, large garden with children's playground, new Baby Park for children, beach volleyball and bocce, a beautiful swimming pool with hot whirlpool; For the happiness of the children we have the "Fattoria Il Girasole" with many animals ... Ponies Pearl and Gem, the goats, the aviary, the henhouse with fowls, ducks and geese, the little kittens and two dogs trained to the collection of truffles, finally turtles. Great breakfast with cakes and pies, homemade jams and honey production. All garnished by an excellent view overlooking the monumental basilica of St. Francis .... We wait !! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Agriturismo Il Girasole Assisi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing