We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, free wifi, cheap pizza and beer!”
Review of Pizzaland

Pizzaland
Ranked #72 of 530 Restaurants in Siena
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $12
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: It 'a pizza cut, with takeout service and deliveryhome, specializing in the production ofa 'wide variety of pizzas, Ciaccini and other specialties. Inside you will find the following additional services FREE: internet kiosk, fresh water to drink, service charge batteries for mobile phones and ipad.
Siena, Italy
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly staff, free wifi, cheap pizza and beer!”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

I stopped in here on my way into Siena, had a generous sized slice of pizza with fresh rocket and tomato, and a beer for just 4€ and they have free internet access! They also told me to refill my water bottle for free from the filter, which is a lovely gesture to a thirsty cyclist! Recommended :)

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank solomon1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    212
    71
    17
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Low price...lousy slice!”
Reviewed April 5, 2014

How could this be rated #3? Not a good reflection on the Italian name. Had to warm our slices up twice, no napkins could be found and taste was bland. While the price will certainly make fans with local students, surely there are better options in town. What a major disappointment! If you want to just put some food in your stomach for 1 euro, go for it. If you want something better, spring for an extra .80 cents.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank lisamomofthree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siena, Italy
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Favourite pizza in Siena”
Reviewed March 17, 2014

My favourite pizza in town: excellent quality and great variety. Always freshly made, with very good prices.
Family run.
Internet point and cell phones chargers (all free) are a great bonus also.
I recommend salsiccia and porcini!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnPorcupine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great Pizza!!”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Loved this place while we were in Siena! Great pizza at a great price and great people! They also deliver!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andrew E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bronx, New York
2 reviews
“Low price, fast pizza.”
Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

If You want to eat good and fast pizza in low price - you wouldn't be disappointed. Place is situated on your way to/from railway station.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tripmarek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzaland also viewed

 
Siena, Province of Siena
Siena, Province of Siena
 

Been to Pizzaland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing