We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable apartment in a good location”
other travelers have booked this property
Apt. C
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apt. C
Apt. C View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Apt. C
Apt. C
View
Apt.C
Apt. C
Location
Parking Map
Apt. C
Apt. C
Apt. C
Apt. C
Apt. C
Apt. C
Apt. C
Apt. C
Apt. C
Apt. C
Apt.B
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Siena, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
msjg
Keene, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Comfortable apartment in a good location”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This comfortable, three level apartment, is very clean and located a short walk from the bus station and near a taxi stand. The air conditioning, wifi and water flow in the shower were good. It is just a few minutes from a Conad grocery store, too. While the kitchen is a bit short on pots, I was able to cook our meals there.
The owners answered all emails promptly and have the best self-check-in system I have ever seen. They also provided a map giving the best routes to all the sights, very helpful in a town where streets do not meet up where they appear to due to the changing elevations. I would highly recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco
Reviewed February 4, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
fabiopule...
Province of Santa Fe, Argentina
2 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
claudio g
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 8, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valentuba
Genoa, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La pulizia, la comodità
Liked least: Le scale del palazzo
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roma
Reviewed January 24, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing