We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service in Blandis Cafe & Wine bar”

Blandis Cafe & Wine Bar
Ranked #8 of 617 Restaurants in Siena
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $22
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We choose English breakfast, and cappuccino. Fresh, delicious and with excellent service! Great start before exploring Siena city.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Dambda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (315)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 315 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I don’t understand why it’s noted like best coffees in sienne. Too much sugar inside, the wiew is correct ...

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Lemangeurdu11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Amazing, lovely guys who work there could not have been more friendly given my awful attempts at conversing in Italian.
Limoncello coffee, sounds horrendous, it was unbelievable.
Really good wine with assorted snacks for next to nothing, definitely go here.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank St3sing0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

We had the Pasta of the Day and a Cappuccino Freddo. Amazing Lasagne.
And the staff is really nice. The location is very authentic.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 226ben_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2019 via mobile

We stayed next to this spot due to a recommendation of friends and we could not ask for better... The bread was amazing and we loved the personalized milk cups with our written names!!

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank rachelsalz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blandis Cafe & Wine Bar also viewed

Siena, Province of Siena
 
Siena, Province of Siena
 
Siena, Province of Siena
Siena, Province of Siena
 

Been to Blandis Cafe & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing