We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,030)
Filter reviews
1,030 results
Traveler rating
661
281
66
19
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
661
281
66
19
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 1,030 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2017

Superb staying into a beautiful place in the nature! The hotel is near to San Gimignano medieval town (6-8 min by the car). Breakfast was very good and the room was as warm as anyone want..just live the experience!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nzafei_402727
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

This place has the most amazing views, however we were in a room that had no views at all. Besides the views there’s 2 really nice pools, and beautiful horses to see. As far as the rooms, you can’t sleep if you have neighbors, bring ear plugs! The walls are very thin, we had a family next to us who was up till 1am having a very loud conversation and kept my husband and I up all night, (we had to be at 5am, we weren’t happy) and the front desk closes at 8pm so we couldn’t complain. The night before I heard the hallway door being slammed all night long! Everything is very loud! There are signs in the hallway saying please be quiet but no one reads them. I feel the front desk should say as a part of checking “please use common curtesy”. As far as food, breakfast was so-so, lunch was our favorite of the meals, but then the dinner was not good. We went into the town to get dinner the next night.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Kristina27marie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017

Very nice hotel situated on beautiful Tuscan hills. Location is remote but yet not far from town. They also have a horse stall unfortunately they were all booked out. Rooms are clean, practical and tidy.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 224nataz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017

I stayed here on a course with friends. Our group was not large, and there were other guests staying, children and pets, but no one crowded anyone because the grounds were so large. It was the space, the views, the tranquility and the friendliness of the staff that impressed me. The two pools were clean and it was a pleasure to swim with such beautiful vistas on all sides. I loved the food and the local wines served in their restaurant. The rooms were comfortable. I would certainly recommend this as a place to stay if you have a car (it's a drive into San Gimignano centre).

Room tip: Ask for a room that overlooks the olive groves and infinity pool.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank justine101095
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017

Do not hesitate for a moment to book this place! It's amazing and so perfect for families or couples. We loved the food at the restaurant too!! The views are just exactly what you picture the perfect Tuscan farm and countryside to look like.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rumpunchjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews