We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Destinia.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,030)
Filter reviews
1,030 results
Traveler rating
661
281
66
19
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
661
281
66
19
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 1,030 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2017

We stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed the food, the pools, and the beautiful views. We had a wonderful time and it is a really beautiful place for relaxation. Nice staff, great wine, and the landscape view from the rooms is amazing. Had a nice stay there and would recommend it to families with kids. We look forward to next visit :)

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 579ivanf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed the food, the horses, the pools, and the beautiful views. The owners made us feel at home and I would jump at the opportunity to stay here again. The horseback riding is a must, the view on the 2 hr tour was awesome and the horses rode incredibly smooth.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017

We had a wonderful time here Fattoria Voltrona is really beautiful place for your relax. Nice staff, good food, great wine,the landscape view from the rooms is amazing. we recommend....
we look forward to next visit :)

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank timi674
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017

The property of Fattoria Voltrona is very nice and cosy: the Restaurant with view, the infinity pool and the tuscan houses.
Had a nice stay there and would recommend it to singles, couples and families.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ivanag583
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017

The facility cover a big area and you don't feel crowded. There are two swimming pools which are clean and big. The staff is always helpful. There is a small lake nearby. The facility offers horseback riding but you should reserve days or weeks before. The dinner is affordable, rich and delicious.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gakgun_225465
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews