We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Totti Affittacamere
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Casolare le Terre Rosse(San Gimignano)(Great Value!)
$117
$104
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Leon Bianco(San Gimignano)(Great Value!)
$106
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel L'Antico Pozzo(San Gimignano)
$116
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$106
$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poderi Arcangelo Agriturismo Farmhouse(San Gimignano)(Great Value!)
$186
$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Cisterna Hotel(San Gimignano)(Great Value!)
$148
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$166
$140
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Bel Soggiorno(San Gimignano)(Great Value!)
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel La Collegiata(San Gimignano)
$213
$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villasanpaolo(San Gimignano)
$278
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
32
11
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
11
4
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 47 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2013

We only booked the room six hours before we came to San Gimignano. It was beautiful, clean and Brunella was a great host. She says she doesn't speak English but it's enough to communicate. Breakfast is self-serve but there seems to be the option of getting a voucher from her that'll get you breakfast at cost price from the cafe downstairs. Overall a fantastic experience.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sorchio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

I recently stayed here with my mother in March 2013. This was one of my favorite places in all of Italy. Brunella, the owner, is a terrific host. She was waiting for us when we got there and helped us with our luggage. She says she doesn't speak good English, but she speaks well enough. We stayed in the room with the two twin beds. It was cozy, clean and perfect for an overnight stay. The bathroom was spacious and clean as well. You do have to go through 3-4 doors, and there is a separate key for each one. The property is on the far edge of the town. If coming by bus, ask to be dropped off at the San Matteo entrance. The breakfast was self-serve, but enough to get you going. We loved Totti and felt it was an inexpensive option in San Gimignano.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rachel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

This was a very cute room right within the walls of San Gimignano. It was at the quieter end, which meant not so full of tourists all day, still on the main route. The breakfast was self serve, but it was lovely having the use of a kitchen. The bathroom was excellent, and being directly above a cafe, we could get food and coffee at any time. The owner was also very nice. I found the bed a bit too soft for comfort, but that would be the only slightly negative point.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BeatriceLowerHutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Our room was in a converted 2 bed apartment. Brilliant location. Room was really nice my girlfriend absolutely loved it. When we arrived we were given a choice of 2 rooms. The one in the photo is definitely the nicer of the two. The bathroom was really nice too with a good shower. Your breakfast self service but you have milk and yogurt in your own fridge plus chocolate croissants, biscuits and those crisp bread things you get in Italy. So you can make tea coffee etc in the shared kitchen. Your only sharing it with whoever is in the other bedroom. Your bedroom has a lock on it in case your thinking its an open apartment. It was a nice set up. There was a young Italian couple in the other bedroom when we were there. He wasnt too friendly but wouldnt hold that against the apartment.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank EoinkellyNaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews