We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“cortesia”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Agriturismo Il Castagnolino
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aisne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (192)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Il Castagnolino
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

174 - 180 of 192 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AliRoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mayarey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marco1969Roma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simo59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saramayaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SKIMANBelluno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Gimignano hotels
1.6 mi away
Agriturismo La Piazzetta
Agriturismo La Piazzetta
#22 of 107 in San Gimignano
73 reviews
2.4 mi away
Poderi Arcangelo Agriturismo Farmhouse
Poderi Arcangelo Agriturismo Far...
#10 of 107 in San Gimignano
781 reviews
2.7 mi away
Agriturismo Il Casolare di Bucciano
Agriturismo Il Casolare di Bucci...
#11 of 107 in San Gimignano
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Villa Ducci
Villa Ducci
#16 of 107 in San Gimignano
229 reviews
3.2 mi away
Fattoria San Donato
Fattoria San Donato
#13 of 107 in San Gimignano
438 reviews
0.7 mi away
Podere La Marronaia Agriturismo
Podere La Marronaia Agriturismo
#35 of 107 in San Gimignano
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Il Castagnolino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Il Castagnolino

Address: Loc Pancole 34, 53037, San Gimignano, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > San Gimignano
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 107 Specialty Lodging in San Gimignano
Price Range: $102 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Agriturismo Il Castagnolino 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For your holiday in Tuscany, Il Castagnolino farmhouse offers you an unforgettable stay: rooms with fine furniture, outside swimming pool, wellness treatments (shiatsu, plantar reflexology, restoring your energetic balance with Reiki), breakfast &aromatic & medicinal dinner with natural and bio-food from our vegetable garden and Tuscany specialities.Il Castagnolino biological farmhouse is located in the heart of Tuscany, only two km far from San Gimignano, from there you can easily reach the most beautiful cities of art: Florence, Siena, Pisa, Lucca and Volterra. "Il Castagnolino" is also a bio-farm where we produce extra-virgin olive oil and organic saffron from San Gimignano Protected Destination of Origin, we grow aromatic & medicinal plants and the Certaldo Onion, a Slow Food Presidium. We produce Jams and marmalades with our fruits and vegetables ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Agriturismo Il Castagnolino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Il Castagnolino San Gimignano, Italy - Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing