We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Warm-hearted and quite with a stunning view”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pisa, Province of Pisa, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Piet W
1 review
“Warm-hearted and quite with a stunning view”
Reviewed May 7, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Situated in a remote beautiful village up a steep hill, this tasteful holiday home offers as much of recreation as it is a good ”base camp“ for trips into rural tuscany or to e.g. Volterra and other villages. Warm-hearted, gentle landlords. If you’re seeking for quiet in beautiful landscape and for a sensational panoramic view every morning, that’s your place to be.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2018
thank you very much Peter for your kind review, we hope you are going well and will be happy to meet you again in Tuscany or somewhere else in the world. Warm greetings, Corinna and Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KrisArzag...
San Diego, California
1 review
“*Beautiful, friendly and relaxing*”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent a wonderful, week-long holiday at this house. We're a family from California with 2 kids and really enjoyed the village Rivalto, which is located on top on a hill with gorgeous views, small shops and corners reminiscent of ancient times.
One evening we went to Mirella's restaurant with delicious Tuscan cooking --- which we would now also highly recommend. (This is where the bar is.) The vacation house is comfortable and has a mix of antique and modern furniture, the garden is small and with beautiful oleander, lavender and a fig tree. Our children loved the swimming pool and the fact that there was ... wifi. :)

The owners brought us fruit from their garden and offered us a bottle of wine as a welcome gift and were super responsive whenever we had any questions or problems.

We really felt at home and can only recommend this place!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
Oh thank you so much Kris for this review and I am happy that you had a good time. All our best wishes for you and your family

Andrea & Corinna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pater F
1 review
Reviewed June 16, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2018
Vielen Dank Familie Freudenthal ,
wir haben uns gefreut zu sehen, wie Sie das Leben geniessen.

Herzlichen Gruss
Corinna Hörmann & Andrea Costagli
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing