We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A truly charming apartment!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pisa, Province of Pisa, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Colin J
Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A truly charming apartment!”
Reviewed October 10, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

I travelled to Pisa with two fellow mature discerning travellers. we were certainly not disappointed with this lovely apartment. The reviews it has previously received are all well deserved. The location is excellent & convenient for everything. A very warm welcome was given to us and everything was explained. If we return to Pisa, we would definitley choose this apartment again! Grazie Mille!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2015
I am happy met you and your travellers, and that you enjoyed the stay in our apartment. I will be glad to have you guests again, if you come back to Pisa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heike D
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A little paradise”
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed here with a child for 4 days and were very happy. The garden is just a dream to have breakfast! Our daughter (4) loved to see all the fruits like peaches, oranges, lemons...
The apartment is also nice. Maybe a bit dark, but therefor cool, and after a day in the sun we were happy to come home. Everything was absolutely clean. We also aprecciated the free espresso capsules very much, so we did not have to buy a whole packet.
The tower and everything else can be reached on foot, even with children.
We also liked the quarter which is a bit "alternative" and very quiet.
The welcome was very nice and warm. We can recommed this apartment very much.

Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2015
I am happy that you enjoyed the accomodation and to have had the opportunity to meet you and your sweet child!
I hope to meet you in the future again! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
loupus666
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect for a relaxed stay in Pisa”
Reviewed June 9, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great ground floor apartment with everything you need for a easy going relaxed stay in Pisa.
10 minute walk to the Piazza dei miracoli.20 minutes to the railway station.
The apartment is very central down a quiet residential street & when you're in the apartment or garden you could easily be in the country!
The whole break was so relaxed! €14 taxi ride from the aiport & Tomasso & his grandfather (Constantino) are fantastic people only to happy to help in anyway.
Thanks again so much for a great relaxing break!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: fantastic location & friendliness
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2015
I am happy you enjoyed your holiday in Pisa. I hope you can come back a day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UKPole
UK
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Apartment ideally situated with convenient shops and bars nearby. Quiet and secure location (though some aircraft noise). Clean, good amenities with nice garden at the back. Could do with some kind of air-conditioning (some fans would be nice).
Warm and friendly welcome by the owner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2014
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our apartment in Pisa and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalia P
St. Petersburg, Russia
2 reviews
“Exceptional hospitality in a wonderful apartment”
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The place was absolute perfection, clean and just delightful with exits to the wonderful garden from each rooms! It has all the amenities you would need to be comfortable. The location of the apartment is ideal. We are so happy that we decided to stay here. Thank you again Costantina and Tommaso for the warmth hospitality and helpfulness!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2014
Excellent guests with two lovely children. We are happy that you have shared and enjoyed the atmosphere of the home with great sensibility.
With great joy we thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonino4...
Marsala, Italy
1 review
Reviewed December 9, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing