We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AC Hotel by Marriott Pisa
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Pisa Tower(Pisa)
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
NH Pisa(Pisa)
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$111
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$87
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$328
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,050)
Filter reviews
1,050 results
Traveler rating
168
440
260
117
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
440
260
117
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busbusiness hotelleaning towerlarge supermarketnice modern hotelminute drivehotel is locatednice staybuffet breakfastmain roadpastriesairporteurolamticketsminibarfrancesco
Filter
Updating list...
294 - 299 of 1,050 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2012

We chose the AC Hotel cause it was really cheap and included breakfast as well as free drinks.
The room was small but very clean. The hotel is located near a main road about a 15-20min walk away from the city center. We took the bus to get there. The staff was nice but very professional and "cool" in a way that was a bit too much.
One day sightseeing in Pisa might be enough cause the city aint that big.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NeRieHH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

This hotel is more business than romance. It does not look very attractive from the outside but has a very efficient, nice and helpful front desk staff. Rooms are, again, in a modern style and some pieces of furniture reminded me of futuristic movies from 80’s. Bed was very confortable and a nice bonus were free cokes/waters in the mini bar and continental breakfast. Outside parking was free (pay for garage).

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lussienka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Nice modern hotel on outskirts of Pisa(tho only 10 min bus ride to centre)Large rooms,comfy bed,Free mini bar nice touch,snazzy bathroom,ok breakfast!Hotel does let it self down by lack of free Wi Fi come on Marriott get with the times!!!!!!!!!!Otherwise good hotel esp for price Enjoy

Room Tip: Quiter at the back of hotel
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IRISHYIDDO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012

They charge 17.5 Euros for 24 hrs Internet. Upload limit is 50 MB only and i finished it talking to my wife in 30 minutes over Skype. They must be living in stone age. You will find better internet service in a 1 star hotel, where normally it is free.
2 single beds instead of 1 double bed. 15 minutes for serving coffee at breakfast, i decided to have it else where. I gave clothes for laundry and they came back with new stain. The hotel employee tell me that they were there present before. They cannot do anything about it. Asked the waiter in the restaurant for Dinner, he suggested that the food served outside is better, so we ate at a restaurant 200 m away from the Hotel.
Avoid this hotel, If you want sone decent service. Definitely not for business travelers. Hugely disappointing.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ddshahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012 via mobile

Our flight arrived at midnight, so we decided to stay at this property based upon the proximity to the airport and Hertz rental car. The decor was modern. The room was not clean (aforementioned bug, mold on fan above shower and around tub, dirt on bedside table, etc). We found the bed quite uncomfortable, however, this is assuredly a matter of personal preference. Our breakfast experience was consistent with other reviews.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorne_Alexandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews