We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pisa Bike Tour : Beyond the Leaning Tower
89

Book in advance
from
$24.13
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Murale Tuttomondo di Keith Haring
from $24.13
More Info
from $27.42
More Info
from $767.75
More Info
from $86.65
More Info
Reviews (859)
Filter reviews
859 results
Traveler rating
458
270
103
17
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
458
270
103
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews american pop leaning tower pisa centrale station taking pictures murals art murales poignant benches square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 859 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Came here by accident as we were strolling through Pisa a little bit away from the crowd. Quite big and beautiful from the known Keith Harings. Between 2 piazza in Piazza San Antonio en Piazza V.Emanuel 2.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Jacquelinevdhaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 8, 2016

The exact location of this Keith Haring mural is on the wall of the church of St. Anthony near the Piazza Victor Emanuele II and the train station - look for a few wavy rock like formations embedded into the ground and the mural will be looming right over you.

Titled “Tuttomondo”, this mural is Keith Haring’s last public work and is as meaningful as any other of his works you may have the pleasure of coming across around the world. Mr Haring cared a great deal about important issues that mattered in the world and he expressed himself beautifully through his vibrant and energetic art work.

While many people's highlight in Pisa is seeing the leaning tower, Keith Haring's mural is another type of special and memorable work of art you should not miss seeing.

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Joyce_7t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Another quick thing to do in Pisa! This mural is way bigger than I imagined. So cool to see. Makes for a great picture. Our taxi driver took us by this mural straight from the airport on the way to our accommodation. Pisa isn't a large city.....it's a fun easy stop to be made!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Brandyvenus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

Beautiful Keith Harring's painting in excellent condition. Nice coffee shop in front of the painting allows you to enjoy the painting while having a good coffee.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank StefTraveller64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Easy to take in during the walk from the hotel to the Tower - looking a bit tired , but worth a quick look .

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank bryn1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews