We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B Tuscany Gallery
Ranked #45 of 257 Pisa B&B and Inns
Sydney
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for one night on our honeymoon. The B&B is very close to the station - a walk even with luggage - and about a 15-20 minute walk to the centre of Pisa. Michele, who runs B&B Tuscany Gallery, was absolutely lovely and gave us a map and recommendations of what to see in our short time in Pisa and where to eat. The room and bathroom were spotless and really comfortable. Michele is a photographer and his photograph in the bathroom of the Cinque Terre was stunning. Breakfast was delicious.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LauraWSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    13
    3
    1
    1
See reviews for
21
38
5
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Teddington, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed September 7, 2012

A great B&B, in great proximity to the station, with such a friendly owner, Michele, who passionately and with great humour gave us all the gen on Pisa. The B&B itself was great, we had a lovely airconditioned bedroom with a large bunkroom for our 17 year old son and a beautifully decorated bathroom with a lovely powerful shower. His restaurant recommendation was spot-on and we had a delicious meal. Upon leaving Michele very kindly brought us to the airport car hire company so we could continue on our holiday. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dianne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Had two separate nights in the Tuscany Gallery en route to a wedding in Greve. Michele was a great host, informative on the region. His restaurant recomendations were spot. Both rooms we had were spotless and well presented. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Great proximty to the main attractions in Pisa, easy walking distance. Pcked up and dropped off at the airport twice, what more could you ask for.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank martin-linda_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin7Family
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2012

This is truly a remarkable b+b where the owner Michele is a very genial host who provides excellent, comfortable accomodation. It is spotless clean and the breakfast was amazing with such an array of fruit, ham, eggs, cheese, cereal, bread,cakes, yoghurts etc. He takes his role very seriously and spent at least 30 mintes telling us all about Pisa. His reccommendations for restaurants were excellent. We had a suite of rooms with tea/coffee making facilities- the room next door even had its own kitchen.Michele left us to the airport the next morning as part of the service he offers. My only regret is that we could not stay longer but we will be back- well done Michele

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dublin7Dublin7Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basel, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Very friendly, good room, good breakfast, a perfect place to enjoy Pisa! Michele, the owner, gave us a lot of useful background information about Pisa. Pisa is a beautiful city where you can enjoy Italian culture and life much better than p.e. in Firenze. We will for sure be staying there again!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Haefliger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cork, Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Michele and Gabrielle were great hosts when we stayed in May 2011 great advise where to eat and where to go and some history. Michele photography work is beautifully displayed on the walls and tiles. Gabrielle looked after us with an incredible generous breakfast and we breakfasted with a very nice couple from Denmark. Michele collected us from the Airport which was great also. Highly recommended is the B&B Tuscany Gallery in Pisa.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank C B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Michele and Jada were very welcoming. The complimentary airport pick up was a plus. The room was comfortable and extraordinarily well equipped - a computer in every room, ipod dock, 26 inch tv with satelitte box,kettle and coffee machine. Powerfull hairdryer in bathroom. Very comfy mattress. Great choice of food for breakfast. Quiet location but about 3 minutes walk from train the station. Very good advice from Michele on sightseeing and restaurants. Strongly recommended.
Thank you Michele for great stay.
Kind Regards
Monika & Marta

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aisutram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pisa hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Terminus & Plaza
0.1 mi away
Hotel La Pace
Hotel La Pace
#12 of 68 in Pisa
1,529 reviews
0.1 mi away
Christian Bed&Breakfast
Christian Bed&Breakfast
#33 of 257 in Pisa
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
23 bed&breakfast
23 bed&breakfast
#37 of 257 in Pisa
72 reviews
0.0 mi away
B&B Colombo
B&B Colombo
#19 of 136 in Pisa
13 reviews
0.0 mi away
Audrey & Me
Audrey & Me
#119 of 257 in Pisa
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Tuscany Gallery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Tuscany Gallery

Property: B&B Tuscany Gallery
Address: Via Amerigo Vespucci 96, 56125, Pisa, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 257 B&Bs / Inns in Pisa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your B&B Tuscany Gallery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing