We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All we could ask for”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B Tuscany Gallery
Ranked #37 of 256 Pisa B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Had two separate nights in the Tuscany Gallery en route to a wedding in Greve. Michele was a great host, informative on the region. His restaurant recomendations were spot. Both rooms we had were spotless and well presented. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Great proximty to the main attractions in Pisa, easy walking distance. Pcked up and dropped off at the airport twice, what more could you ask for.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martin-linda_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 86 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2012

This is truly a remarkable b+b where the owner Michele is a very genial host who provides excellent, comfortable accomodation. It is spotless clean and the breakfast was amazing with such an array of fruit, ham, eggs, cheese, cereal, bread,cakes, yoghurts etc. He takes his role very seriously and spent at least 30 mintes telling us all about Pisa. His reccommendations for restaurants were excellent. We had a suite of rooms with tea/coffee making facilities- the room next door even had its own kitchen.Michele left us to the airport the next morning as part of the service he offers. My only regret is that we could not stay longer but we will be back- well done Michele

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dublin7Dublin7Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Very friendly, good room, good breakfast, a perfect place to enjoy Pisa! Michele, the owner, gave us a lot of useful background information about Pisa. Pisa is a beautiful city where you can enjoy Italian culture and life much better than p.e. in Firenze. We will for sure be staying there again!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Haefliger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Michele and Gabrielle were great hosts when we stayed in May 2011 great advise where to eat and where to go and some history. Michele photography work is beautifully displayed on the walls and tiles. Gabrielle looked after us with an incredible generous breakfast and we breakfasted with a very nice couple from Denmark. Michele collected us from the Airport which was great also. Highly recommended is the B&B Tuscany Gallery in Pisa.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank C B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Michele and Jada were very welcoming. The complimentary airport pick up was a plus. The room was comfortable and extraordinarily well equipped - a computer in every room, ipod dock, 26 inch tv with satelitte box,kettle and coffee machine. Powerfull hairdryer in bathroom. Very comfy mattress. Great choice of food for breakfast. Quiet location but about 3 minutes walk from train the station. Very good advice from Michele on sightseeing and restaurants. Strongly recommended.
Thank you Michele for great stay.
Kind Regards
Monika & Marta

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aisutram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ameglio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Alessandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pisa hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Repubblica Marinara
1.1 mi away
Hotel Pisa Tower
Hotel Pisa Tower
#2 of 68 in Pisa
810 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Alessandro della Spina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
NH Pisa
NH Pisa
#9 of 68 in Pisa
1,930 reviews
7.9 mi away
Grand Hotel Continental
Grand Hotel Continental
#4 of 7 in Tirrenia
539 reviews
9.2 mi away
Green Park Resort - TH Resorts
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Tuscany Gallery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Tuscany Gallery

Address: Via Amerigo Vespucci 96, 56125, Pisa, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 256 B&Bs / Inns in Pisa
Price Range: $91 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your B&B Tuscany Gallery reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing