We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“B&B La Magnolia”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pisa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
La Magnolia Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #159 of 256 Pisa B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 20, 2013

This small family driven B&B is a very good alternative for a shorter stay in Pisa. Walking distance to the tower area, though you have to walk along a road with quite some traffic and through a tunnel.
What makes the place a good value is the price, 65€ per night for one person with an Italian breakfast. I stayed there on business, so I did not spend a lot of time in the room during the day, but if you just need a clean and friendly place to stay for the night, this is a good choice.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dykare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 10 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Moira1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank serafinobertazzoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Samuele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank fedevr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Contemaxrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GiuseM_66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pisa hotels
8.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Continental
Grand Hotel Continental
#4 of 7 in Tirrenia
547 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Di Stefano
Hotel Di Stefano
#5 of 68 in Pisa
450 reviews
6.5 mi away
B&B La Papaya
B&B La Papaya
#1 of 7 in Marina di Pisa
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
NH Pisa
NH Pisa
#8 of 68 in Pisa
1,955 reviews
9.7 mi away
Green Park Resort - TH Resorts
3 mi away
Hotel San Ranieri
Hotel San Ranieri
#1 of 68 in Pisa
2,812 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Magnolia Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Magnolia Bed & Breakfast

Address: Viale delle Cascine 56, 56122, Pisa, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #159 of 256 B&Bs / Inns in Pisa
Price Range: $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Magnolia Bed and Breakfast is a completely restored facility,with arched ceilings and exposed beams, equipped with 3 large and comfortable rooms overlooking a big garden. Each room has an exclusive bathroom and a TV; we also provide fresh clean bathrobes, towels, slippers, soaps and shampoo. Thanks to its strategic position, guests can easily reach the city centre,the Leaning Tower and Santa Chiara Hospital which are only 800 metres far away.It is also near the Railway Station and the Natural Park San Rossore, San Rossore Clinic and the Museum of Ancient Ships.Cisanello Hospital, the Central Railway Station and the seaside are easily reachable by the public means of transport. We offer free car parking. At your arrival you will receive the keys which allow free entrance to the facility without time limits. Only small-sized animals are allowed. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing