We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value of money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Affittacamere Delfo
Ranked #1 of 256 Pisa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 17, 2011

Thank you for the welcome water! The rooms are clean! It has a kitchen, vvv good! It is v large of common area and kitchen! Everything is good!

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hongkongap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (491)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

198 - 204 of 492 reviews

Reviewed December 16, 2011

The home is super nice. When we arrived we were on a tour of the inn and is given a map of Pisa showing us everything there is to see q'uil in Pisa. It also shows us the less touristy parts of Pisa but just as nice.
As against the room is not insulated and you can hear totu what happens in the hallway, our door was glass, so we had the light of the hallway all night. Above all, do not forget to connect the socket mosquito, if you are on devous being attacked all night. The bedding is correct, but if you spent many nights you end up with backache. The hostel is a 15 minutes walk from the tower.

Room Tip: Our room was the only one with a glass door, then asked for a room without a door glass.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kitine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

We went in this hotel during a trip in Italy. Very well received. Nice and clean room.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank d m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

We've been in Pisa lat August after Florence visiting. Good location, nice rooms, hospitable landlords! I liki them so much!

Room Tip: All rooms are very nice, clean and cute!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariaSergeeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

I've been living at Delfo for two months while I was studying in Pisa and it was a wonderful place: VERY clean, quite, near to the center but in a silent place, and the owner is really kind. I recommend it to students, workers and tourists: it's a very comfortable place both for long and short stays

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank virgicm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

very clean, home-like, comfortable place
helpful,friendly owner he told us everything from bus stops and ticket prices to the list of what is worthwile seeing, he provide us with a map and guidelines concerning restaurants (the one advised was really excellent in food and service)
very pleasant place to stay in Pisa

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank monika c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Good service and very friendly. Francesco even came to the airport to pick me up. The room and shared bathroom were clean and the airconditioning in my room very welcome. A comfortable walk into the town.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvonne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pisa hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Alessandro della Spina
1.1 mi away
NH Pisa
NH Pisa
#8 of 68 in Pisa
1,957 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel San Ranieri
Hotel San Ranieri
#1 of 68 in Pisa
2,813 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Di Stefano
Hotel Di Stefano
#4 of 68 in Pisa
450 reviews
0.8 mi away
Bologna Hotel Pisa
1.6 mi away
La Corte di Stelio B&B
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Affittacamere Delfo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Affittacamere Delfo

Address: Via Montello 16, 56127, Pisa, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 256 B&Bs / Inns in Pisa
Price Range: $53 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Affittacamere Delfo 2*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Affittacamere Delfo is the perfect choice for your stay in Pisa. We are located just outside the ancient walls of the city, at less then 15 minutes walking from the Leaning Tower. Affittacamere Delfo features modern rooms with air conditioning, free wi-fi and flat-screen Tv. All our rooms have private bathroom with courtesy set and hairdryer. Guests may enjoy free use of a fully equipped shared kitchen. We are out of the area ZTL, you can easily reach our hotel by car. A public parking is available on street just outside the property at only euro 4,50 for day. Bus stop to go to Pisa Train Station or to the Galileo Galilei Airport is at few mt away. All the major attractions and monuments of the city, the University, the Scuola Normale and the Sant'Anna are reachable walking. Near Delfo you can find all services as pizzeria, bar, market, ice cream shop, laudry, post office, pharmacy and bank. Affittacamere Delfo will be your home in Pisa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Affittacamere Delfo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing