We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very cute place for everyone!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Affittacamere Delfo

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Affittacamere Delfo to your Saves list
Affittacamere Delfo
1.0 of 5 Guest house   |   Via Montello, 16, 56127, Pisa, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 253 Pisa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
2 reviews
“Very cute place for everyone!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2011

We've been in Pisa lat August after Florence visiting. Good location, nice rooms, hospitable landlords! I liki them so much!

Room Tip: All rooms are very nice, clean and cute!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MariaSergeeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2011

I've been living at Delfo for two months while I was studying in Pisa and it was a wonderful place: VERY clean, quite, near to the center but in a silent place, and the owner is really kind. I recommend it to students, workers and tourists: it's a very comfortable place both for long and short stays

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank virgicm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2011

very clean, home-like, comfortable place
helpful,friendly owner he told us everything from bus stops and ticket prices to the list of what is worthwile seeing, he provide us with a map and guidelines concerning restaurants (the one advised was really excellent in food and service)
very pleasant place to stay in Pisa

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank monika c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2011

Good service and very friendly. Francesco even came to the airport to pick me up. The room and shared bathroom were clean and the airconditioning in my room very welcome. A comfortable walk into the town.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2011

Francesco is just the best host I ever met, the rooms and common spaces are big, nice and super clean. just go there!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mmorbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kharkiv, Ukraine
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2011

Everything great! It's easy to find this hostel. Pisa Delfo very nice and clean. Personal is friendly and kind! Strongly recommended!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anton K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odense, Denmark
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2011

My sister and I had a very nice stay in Pisa. Francesco (the Host) is super nice and the hostel is a good budget hotel close to the old town in Pisa. I`m coming back!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank charlotte l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pisa hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel San Ranieri
Hotel San Ranieri
#1 of 68 in Pisa
4.5 of 5 stars 2,103 reviews
0.8 mi away
Bologna Hotel Pisa
0.9 mi away
Hotel Pisa Tower
Hotel Pisa Tower
#2 of 68 in Pisa
4.5 of 5 stars 419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Alessandro della Spina
0.6 mi away
Cuore di Pisa B&B
Cuore di Pisa B&B
#12 of 253 in Pisa
4.5 of 5 stars 71 reviews
1.1 mi away
Rosso di Sera Relais Tuscany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Affittacamere Delfo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Affittacamere Delfo

Address: Via Montello, 16, 56127, Pisa, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 253 B&Bs / Inns in Pisa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:1 star — Affittacamere Delfo 1*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Delfo Guesthouse is the perfect choice for your holidays in Tuscany. It offers rooms with private bathroom, Tv Led air conditioning and free Wi-Fi. Located a few meters from the ancient walls of Pisa, in a quiet area with free parking, Guest House Delfo, is a low cost solution to stay in Pisa still more than a bed and breakfast , thanks to the fully equipped kitchen at your disposal. The Leaning Tower of Pisa, as all the major attractions and monuments of the city, is far less then 15 minutes walking. The University, the Scuola Normale and the Sant'Anna is very close and within walking distance. Very close is the CNR Centro Nazionale di Ricerca. International Airport "G.Galilei" and the train station "Pisa Centrale" have a bus stop close to the Guest House. Our staff will be very glad to present entertainment, cultural venues, events, exhibitions and food and wine trails of Pisa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Venere and Priceline so you can book your Affittacamere Delfo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing