We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Dei Cavalieri
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
NH Pisa(Pisa)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
94
62
17
2
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
62
17
2
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoffice blocktrain stationone nightcakesshort walkleaning towerwifi connectiontea coffeefamily roomnext morningelevatorapartmentcerealeurotoiletsuitcases
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 185 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2013 via mobile

Just stayed for 2 nights in this lovely b & b in Pisa. The location is superb about a 15 minute walk from the Leaning Tower along a pleasant pedestrians street. The owners provide a shuttle. to/from the airport if needed which is ideal. The room was clean and spacious and above all the accomodation was comfortable and welcoming. The hotel is also near the train station with offers regular trains to Florence about 1 hr away. The breakfast was exceptional with plenty of choice. The previous excellent reviews for this b & b are certainly worthy and I would definately recommend this accomodation to anyone staying in Pisa.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank Disneysg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

We stayed here for one night on our travels and would love to take this B&B with us to our next location.!! Maria the host is wonderful very welcoming !! although she speaks no English she is always smiling !! ..The room was beautiful so quaintly decorated and very clean. The terrace has gorgeous views towards the hills and you can see the leaning tower in the distance. Breakfast was amazing including homemade cakes and jams ...a very nice place to stay .

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimb066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

We spent 5 nights at B&B dei Cavalieri and we were very pleased with our stay there.
Our room was very cozy and cleaned every day. Segnora Maria is a lovely host- always smiling and friendly; although she doesn't speak English she will make you feel like home:) One morning she brought us an italian espresso so we could taste the real Italy! Every day at the breakfast we could enjoy her home made marmalades and cakes, which were lovely. When we needed a breakfast before the normal serving hours, it wasn't a problem either.
B&B is centrally located, just 5 minutes walk from the train station and 15 minutes away from the leaning tower, 1 minute from high street if you plan any shopping. Perfect location if you are planning to travel to other places nearby (very good train connections to Lucca, Florence, Siena, Rapallo).

We would definitely stay there again and would recommend this place to everyone who appreciates home-like atmosphere and the italian spirit!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank matelan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We arrived at 11pm and were met at the airport by the gentleman who owns the B and B. He drove us to the B and B and we were shown to a very sweet room in the "attic," nicely decorated, spotlessly clean, and with a view of the Leaning Tower (very tiny in the distance) from our bathroom window. Great breakfast, with the Tower in view from the little patio. About 20 minutes walk takes you to the Tower. About 5 minutes walk takes you to the train station. Perfect location, and a great stay!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisahouts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Incredibly warm and friendly atmosphere of comfort and coziness. and especially - the owners - beautiful people. My feeling is that such a people as Maria Corola and her reliable helpmate are a true face of Italy.
Nice rooms, worthy breakfast, smiles that makes every morning even more better that it can be in Italy.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vs-versus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews