We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice b&b on edge of Pisa”
Review of B & B D'Annunzio

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pisa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
B & B D'Annunzio
Ranked #136 of 251 Pisa B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 20, 2012

We were 3 adults and 3 children on a driving tour of Italy. We chose b&b d'annunzio because of the good reviews and because the location looked convenient for us with a car. Everything worked out fine - place easy to find, easy parking right in front, owner very friendly and helpful, nicely and uniquely decorated rooms, all immaculate, new and clean, nice tv with good music channels, large fridge, comfy beds, good shower. Kids and adults all happy...Drive into Pisa around 15 minutes, where it's easy to park in the car parks. Marina di Pisa only 10 mins drive for marble beach and big waves. Huge hypermarket Ipercoop only 15 mins drive where I got some great, cheap t-shirts

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jamie_Maidenhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 17 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2012

I reserved this room and needed to change the dates because of unforeseen circumstances and the service rep procrastinated for at least a week to change the dates and at the last minute while on vacation she cancelled my reservation and kept the pay. I had to find a new reservation with another hotel when i reached Pisa.

Stayed: April 2012
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Letetia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2010

New B & B, after missing our flight we were referred from another hotel which was full and given the rate of €65 with breakfast - however breakfast starts from 8.30 and we had to leave at 7.00 and this was on a week day! Very close to the red light area and not too far from the airport but it was basic with very uncomfortable beds. Did not sleep to well and very noisy and you have to leave your car out on a busy road.

My advise, find somehwere else even if it is a few more Euros...

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KelvoCSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled with friends
Thank silvestro1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simone S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Lara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Massimo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pisa hotels
6.9 mi away
Grand Hotel Continental
Grand Hotel Continental
#3 of 7 in Tirrenia
538 reviews
8.4 mi away
Green Park Resort - TH Resorts
1.7 mi away
Hostel Pisa Tower
Hostel Pisa Tower
#5 of 139 in Pisa
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Hotel San Ranieri
Hotel San Ranieri
#1 of 68 in Pisa
2,747 reviews
1.2 mi away
NH Pisa
NH Pisa
#9 of 68 in Pisa
1,907 reviews
5.6 mi away
Manzi
Manzi
#1 of 1 in Marina di Pisa
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B & B D'Annunzio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B & B D'Annunzio

Address: Lungarno Gabriele d'Annunzio 16, 56122, Pisa, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #136 of 251 B&Bs / Inns in Pisa
Price Range: $47 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing