We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Pisa Tower(Pisa)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$152
$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$156
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
NH Pisa(Pisa)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveler rating
21
71
82
35
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
71
82
35
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationleaning tower of pisaconvenient locationexcellent locationmin walksinkensuiteluggageflorence
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 239 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2011

this place is very near the railway station.. we booked last minute because of change in travel plans and this was very affordable.. we had a room with a shared bathroom but the bathroom was quite clean..
decent place for a short trip to pisa for 1 night ..

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhiagarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2010

Paper walls and floors and cling film windows mean you'll need ear plugs to get any sleep.

We only used the room for a few hours before our early flight. That's all this hotel is good for.

Location is idel for transport hub.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alpensandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2010

Stayed in this hotel for one night and while it was cheap for a triple room - it was very good. Its so close to the train station and the staff are very helpful. We had to share a bathroom with other travellers but it was clean. I would recommend this hotel if you wanted something cheap and cheerful!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emeremz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2010

we wanted a basic hotel, close to the city centre. the room was very basic, but the staff were lovely, the breakfasts were continental, but filling. we had to share a shower and toilet room with the travellers on the same floor but facilities were kept clean and tidy. there is a lovely pizza place down the road, very cheap and also a lovely cafe. it took us about 15 or 20 mins to walk into pisa, the train station is just around the corner so we had a great day in florence. this hotel is ideal for a few nights break whilst doing pisa, but if you are a snob and want 5 * treatment, this would not be for you. we enjoyed our stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank analatara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2010

Rooms were very clean and staff seemed quite helpful and could speak english. Main drawback was that we got a room with a shared bathroom and you have to walk quite a bit to the bathroom and have to share it with as many as 10 other rooms on the floor!!Noisy street noise too so no light sleepers! Its an ideal spot if your just travelling in or out and need to be near to the train station as its just around the corner. Its a good 30 minute trot to the other side of town if you want to visit the leaning tower... but all in all good value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fitzfadici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews