We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would definitely recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
4Rooms Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #25 of 255 Pisa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We stayed one night on our way to Florence. The location is excellent. Luca was really helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend staying here to anybody. You stay right on the square and some people might find this a bit noisy, but we found it fine.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnsonwax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (307)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

73 - 79 of 307 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2013 via mobile

Such a wonderful experience! Our first stop in Italy, and immediately we were made feel so welcome and at home! Luca is an absolute gent, he went above and beyond for us for the two days we stayed - looking up train times for us, recommending restaurants, waiting on us hand and foot! We stayed in the green room, bed very comfy. Just bring ear plugs as you are right above the main square and the gateway to the leaning tower, mopeds can be noisy! Great location, clean, comfy, spacious, we would recommend it to our friends :)

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maeve1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Perfect location, helpful staff, beautiful rooms! Loved this b&b and would highly recommend to anyone staying in the area. Breakfast could have been a little larger but besides that everything was perfect.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EatDrinkTravel2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

I found 4Rooms on TripAdvisor and was so glad I did. From the moment I called to make my reservation to our departure from his B&B, the owner, Luca, was extremely helpful and gracious. He made my family of four very welcome at his B&B.

The B&B is located on the piazza right outside of the grounds of the duomo/baptistry of the leaning tower of Pisa, so it was very convenient to the leaning tower itself as well as to restaurants. We stayed in the pink room -- it was large and comfortable for our family (two adults, two small kids).

Overall, I think we received a good value and excellent service.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bui501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Located right at leaning Tower if Pisa this accommodation could not be better placed. My husband, two daughters and I were met at the front door and shown to our pink room. The room was very big - plenty of room for us to spread our luggage out. The owner, Luca was fantastic - his service could not be faulted. He carried our bags to our room, showed us how everything worked, told us the best restaurants to visit and made our stay very comfortable. Breakfast was included in the price which was very convenient. Would recommend this bed and breakfast to any travellers!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kimgar99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at 4Rooms very much! The room was huge and clean. The location and view were fabulous! Luca was a wonderful host! He was helpful, friendly and always smiling. He took great care of us during our stay. Breakfast was delicious as well. We will definitely stay at 4Rooms again next time we're in Pisa and heartily recommend it!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PamSteveW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

In many years of travel, this was one of the most convenient lodgings we've found. The B&B faces the square immediately in front of the gate to the Tower. The entrance door faces the main street, and the parking is to the right side (facing the main street).
Luca was so helpful. He was happy to answer questioins (spoke English) and offer dining suggestions. We called about 30 min. before arriving, and he was there waiting for us. Although there is no elevator, the steps are wide and no problem. Breakfast was adequate -- crossiant, butter, jelly, etc. and good coffee. The room was large and very clean. We would readily recommend staying at 4Rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hills02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pisa hotels
0.3 mi away
B&B 7 Rooms
B&B 7 Rooms
#5 of 255 in Pisa
120 reviews
0.7 mi away
Relais Sassetti Bed and Breakfast
0.5 mi away
B&B Bianchi 64
B&B Bianchi 64
#15 of 255 in Pisa
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
B&B di Camilla
B&B di Camilla
#4 of 255 in Pisa
104 reviews
0.5 mi away
Cuore di Pisa B&B
Cuore di Pisa B&B
#9 of 255 in Pisa
128 reviews
0.3 mi away
Rosso di Sera Relais Tuscany
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 4Rooms Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 4Rooms Bed & Breakfast

Address: Via Bonanno Pisano 74, 56126, Pisa, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 255 B&Bs / Inns in Pisa
Price Range: $72 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to 4Rooms, a new B&B concept located in the heart of Pisa next to the leaning tower.Four rooms, four colors, four opportunities to live Pisa. Feel the magical atmosphere of Pisa ancient town at 4Rooms B&B historic palace.Live an unique relaxing and comfort experience among the 4Rooms interior colours with the amizing leaning tower view.Choose your holiday colour. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your 4Rooms Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing