We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Lucca”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Terrace
Service Bathroom
Bedroom 1
Sofa Bed
Bathroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lucca, Province of Lucca, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Towerman...
Northampton England
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Lovely Lucca”
Reviewed January 6, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

An excellent well appointed, spacious apartment in the centre of Lucca. 3 large comfortable bedrooms a large kitchen with a separate dining area and lounge area and a lovely balcony to sit having your morning coffee, or afternoon aperitif. There is a lift to the apartment and it is very close to excellent restaurants and bars. 5 minutes walk to the railway station. there were 4 of us and we really enjoyed staying in the apartment.
a really great place to stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the space, position in the town and very friendly owners
Liked least: nothing to dislike at all.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 24, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High quality interior
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeff1239
Brentwood, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing luxury apartment........and more!”
Reviewed July 26, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was truly one of the best experiences we have had renting a property. Elena was very helpful and responsive from my initial inquiry through our departure. The description provided is spot on and even then the apartment exceeded our expectations. I would love to buy this place! It really is a luxury apartment with high end fixtures and truly a gourmet kitchen. It didn't feel at all like a rental property and we loved the furnishings and all of the artwork. The beds were all very comfortable which you would only find at 5-Star hotels. The location is spectacular and truly close to everything and even better it was very quiet inside the apartment. We also really appreciated the recommendations Elena prepared in advance for our arrival. We arrived by car and really had no problem finding parking outside the walls and were at the apartment within 5-10 minutes after a short walk.
Elena, thank you so so much!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 22, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AlloaSpar...
alloa
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A perfect apartment in a perfect place”
Reviewed October 12, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We have enjoyed staying in this fantastic apartment for a week. It is beautifully designed and furnished . It is fully air conditioned and has 3 extremely comfortable bedrooms each beautifully decorated and all with great storage space. Each bedroom has its own gorgeous bathroom and each felt separate from the main open plan living space. We were 3 generations and all felt that we had our own private space. The apartment has an elevator and so is suitable for all ages. It has beautiful works of art throughout and fantastic views of the town from the terrace. We loved it and can't wait to return.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing