We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“High Quality at a Luxury Home !” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Noblesse

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Noblesse
Ranked #37 of 54 Hotels in Lucca
berlin
1 review
“High Quality at a Luxury Home !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2012

My husband and I spent our birthdays at this wonderful hotel, December 2012.
The service is courteous, friendly and knowledgable.
Excellent location. Room very clean, huge bathroom, and it has great view in the piazza of Boccherini. The hotel itself was magnificant. The lounge area was very attractive and romantic. The buffet breakfast was one of the best options that I have seen in a long time.Everything was perfect, From check in to check out !!! Will stay here evrytime i go back in Lucca!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank duchi j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    23
    20
    9
    6
See reviews for
26
93
11
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
praha
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2012

This is a small , elengant, charm!!
We stayed at th Hotel Noblesse for 2 nights, it is a fantastic boutique hotel.
The decor is elegant, the breakfast is excellent and the best part of all is the very helpful and friendly staf,,the rooms were large, clean and quiet !!!
The great staff, work very, very hard at making your stay a beautiful as possible. They are a great source of informations of what to see and to do in this amaizig city !!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank emma g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 8, 2012

The hotel is in an excellent location for exploring the beautiful city of Lucca. Walking distance from many of the sites and right 5 min by walking from the train station.
We arrived very early for check-in so we thought just to let our bags and go for a walk, But our room was ready and waiting for us, The staff in the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful !
A nice touch is the bar in the hotel lobby (or living room as they call it) where you can get relax enjoying some white ore red wine in the afternoon !
Our room was fantastic, A huge very comfy bed , a large and extremely functional bathroom with a great Jacuzzi shower !
We will stay here each and every time we return to Lucca !

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gerad s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at the Hotel Noblesse. The hotel is clean, modern and great. Having breakfast in the garden with the flowers , fresh air and good italian coffe was the top in this small city !!! The Hotel offers good service, nice room, badroom well equipped. Great lounge to meet up and get a few drinks.The staff are great, and the price is unbeatable will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank josephina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratislava
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2012

Thats Hotel Noblesse in Lucca !
An excellent hotel in a fantastic location.Generally everything is very spacious and decorated in great style.It is one of the very few hotels that really make you feel being a guest rather than a customer.In short, the hotel stands for elegance, genuine hospitality and culinary excellence.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank janzia j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krakaudorf, Austria
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2012

were really impressed with the hotel looks and with manners presented by the staff. The staff are so friendly and attentive, from the minute we arrived we were made to feel at home. The hotel and its rooms are lovely. The bath is very modern and really large with the Jacuzzi Tub and Shower jacuzzi.Congratulations to the team of the hotel Noblesse.they are really doing a great job and we will definitely be choosing this hotel again for our many visits in this beatiful city ,lucca!!!

Room Tip: Room 30 its a old modern tower ,, composed with all modern facilities !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank fred_bongi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luebeck
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2012

Well was the second time in Lucca and we decide to booke a 5 star hotel as it was my girlfriend birthday! we booked 1 month in advanced ´and i ordered also some season fresh flowers in the room before my arriving as a surprise for my girlfriend. Very cleaned hotel, our room was really spaciuos with a large bathroom, and jacuzzi shower !!! Will be back for a next special event :) but thank also to the staff at the front desk!!!!

Room Tip: room 25 was really really spaciuos and with two big windows !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank erions m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lucca hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Ilaria
Hotel Ilaria
#4 of 54 in Lucca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 977 reviews
0.5 mi away
San Luca Palace Hotel
2.7 mi away
Hotel Locanda l'Elisa
Hotel Locanda l'Elisa
#33 of 54 in Lucca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Albergo Villa Casanova
Albergo Villa Casanova
#25 of 54 in Lucca
5.0 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
0.2 mi away
Antica Residenza dell'Angelo
0.2 mi away
Alla Corte Degli Angeli
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Noblesse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Noblesse

Property: Hotel Noblesse
Address: Via Sant'Anastasio 23, 55100, Lucca, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Lucca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lucca
#15 Luxury Hotel in Lucca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Noblesse 5*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Hotel Noblesse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Noblesse Hotel Lucca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing