We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
20
10
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
10
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Casa Anna is definetely a place to feel like home, The furnishment is lovely, there are balconys with ocean view, a big kitchen and nice rooms and bathrooms. The ocean is very near, either a supermarket, cafe, and restaurant and good traffic connection. Anna is such a lovley person, always helpful and with tips for activities around the place. I´ve spent some very nice and relaxing days there and also met lovely people who became new friends..

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

I was in Casa Anna few months ago with my mum for one night and we enjoyed the stay thanks to the beautiful decoration of the inside of the B&B, the balcony overlooking the sea and the very rich breakfast along with a nice chat with Anna, the owner.
I would not hesitate to go back. The location is very quiet but also close to the city center.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Me and my daughter stayed at casa Anna for 2 weeks in August. These vacations were wonderfull and we really enjoyed them. The location is perfect - splendid view and fresh breeze from the sea make you feel good even when it very hot. The appartement in very nice, cosy and comfortable. It feels like home.
We're very grateful to Anna, who is really amazing, attentive, kind and always ready to help to make the stay comfortable.
We hope to come back to Casa Anna next year!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olga_Iv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews