We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Struttura nella media, non lontana dalle principali attrazioni, con una certa difficoltà nel parcheggio.”
Review of B&B Casa Anna

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Livorno
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
B&B Casa Anna
Ranked #22 of 31 Livorno B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lletto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasaAnnaLivorno, Proprietario at B&B Casa Anna, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 32 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pollychella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Valentino G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank criob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annouk_81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Nina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank monica i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Livorno hotels
2.0 mi away
Barbarossa
Barbarossa
#8 of 31 in Livorno
19 reviews
3.4 mi away
La Casa di Ulisse B&B
La Casa di Ulisse B&B
#2 of 31 in Livorno
66 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ai Casini d'Ardenza B&B
Ai Casini d'Ardenza B&B
#1 of 31 in Livorno
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Palazzo  – MGallery by Sofitel
2.2 mi away
Il Piccolo Paradiso
Il Piccolo Paradiso
#1 of 1 in Castellaccio
19 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel La Vedetta
Hotel La Vedetta
#1 of 21 in Livorno
619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Casa Anna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Casa Anna

Address: Via Silvestro Lega 11, 57128, Livorno, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Livorno > Livorno
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in Livorno
Price Range: $48 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful thing is a joy for ever (J. Keats) ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing