We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Più che ottimo”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Livorno
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
B&B Filippi Antonella
Ranked #12 of 31 Livorno B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lorisanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antonella f, Proprietario at B&B Filippi Antonella, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 29 reviews

Reviewed December 16, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank Enzo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jerry-Lippo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CristianBovo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariellacon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Livorno hotels
6.1 mi away
La Casa di Ulisse B&B
La Casa di Ulisse B&B
#2 of 31 in Livorno
67 reviews
0.7 mi away
L'Ora delle Streghe
L'Ora delle Streghe
#4 of 31 in Livorno
78 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Finestra sul Mare B&B
La Finestra sul Mare B&B
#10 of 31 in Livorno
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Palazzo  – MGallery by Sofitel
4.8 mi away
Il Piccolo Paradiso
Il Piccolo Paradiso
#1 of 1 in Castellaccio
19 reviews
2 mi away
Max Hotel Livorno
Max Hotel Livorno
#2 of 21 in Livorno
637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Filippi Antonella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Filippi Antonella

Address: Via Carlo Bini 1 C, 57126, Livorno, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Livorno > Livorno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in Livorno
Price Range: $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
My B&B Antonella is in the seafront area in Livorno. It's vary comfortable especially for those who want to sail because we are 5 minute from the port but my structure is convenient also for people who want to visit the city or go to the beach one week !!We offer good service with very cheap prices! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing