We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
Expedia.com
$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Hotels.com$98
getaroom.com$79
eDreams$119
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveler rating
208
180
33
11
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
208
180
33
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station rooms are modern complimentary breakfast enjoyed our stay spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 447 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2017

We had a room facing the station but also a view of the Duomo. Simple room where everything worked. Breakfast was simple but effective and I love the woman who single handedly sorted everything out for brekky running around. Very short walk to station approx 5 mins and about a 15 min walk to the central Duomo.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank AsadKhan48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017

the hotel is very clean and modern the room was a decent size. the hotel is located close to the train station close to shops bars and restaurants the wifi wasnt the best the staff are nice but didnt speak unless we did which was a shame. all in all i would stay again modern clean hotel in a great location.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hayleyr762
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

Pros:
Good location right next to SMN main train and bus stations
Friendly and helpful English speaking staff
Good breakfast (ask for fresh coffee if you want it)
Exceptionally clean modern rooms

Cons:
No iron available in the hotel (had to use maid service)
No bar available on the roof terrace (but lovely view)

We did not use the spa so can’t comment.

We enjoyed our stay and would use the MH again next time we are in Florence.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 887kevinj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

We stayed in September 2016 as part of our honeymoon tour of Italy. The hotel is very modern and the room was amazing. We took advantage of the spa options of the hotel which was fantastic. Good choice for breakfast. Short walk to the train station and restaurants which was perfect for us!

Date of stay: September 2016
1  Thank laura_barlow89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

This is a nice clean hotel with good WiFi and great breakfast. The staff were friendly making it an enjoyable stay. The location by the train station was extremely helpful if traveling by train or bus and made everything within a walking distance.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank kater789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews