We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“非常好的住宿經驗”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
lounge Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Living Room
lounge
Living Room
big living room
Living Room
large living room with elegant frescoed ceiling
Kitchen
kitchenette in the living room
Kitchen
elegant lounge in the living room
Kitchen
frescoed ceiling
The Master Bedroom
kitchenette
The Master Bedroom
romantic bedroom with walk-in clothes
The Master Bedroom
dining table
The Master Bedroom
dining table
The Master Bedroom
kitchenette complitely furnished
Bathroom
entrance
Bathroom
large and elegant bathroom with shower
Bathroom
walk-in clothes
Bathroom
bedroom
Bathroom
bedroom
Street
Entrance
Entrance
Stairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Florence, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
menglingl...
Pingtung City, Pingtung
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“非常好的住宿經驗”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Me and my mom stayed in Maria's apartment for six days. Everything is perfect here. Maria is fantastic. The apartment is in an unbeatable location, very clean and quiet inside. Five stars recommended!
這公寓地點非常棒!離火車站及各景點都非常近,走路五分鐘內,是我在佛羅倫斯住過位置最好的。公寓內乾淨、安靜。佈置古典。五顆星推薦

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
Thanks a lot. you and your mother was lovely!
I really hope to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neta G
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Fabulous apartment, great location”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Everything was great. The apt was exactly like it seemed online, it was clean and tidy, and beautiful. The apt is spacious: the kitchen is part of the living room, but wonderfully set up, it is well equipped, and we found it very pleasant. The bathroom was very nice, and clean. The bed was comfortable. We had a few days of extreme cold during which Maria came over and adjust the heating system for us. Maria was very nice, and always accessible. The location is superb, you can always take a break in the middle of the day, and rest. We loved it, and we highly recommend it.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2017
It was a really pleasure to read your review because always we try to do our best to let guests stay like at home.
we wait for you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Compass59...
1 review
“Wonderful location, generous host, spacious & beautiful apartment.”
Reviewed October 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Maria, the host, was waiting on my arrival, having made sure I had clear directions. Throughout my stay she was delightful and helpful beyond expectations - I was especially grateful for her help to sort out car hire issues on the day of my departure. The apartment was as lovely as it seems in the photos, with very nice furnishings, comfortable bed, and fine attention to detail. The excellent central location makes it easy to call in and out during the day, and it is very quiet and private in the evenings. There is no view, and it is not flooded with natural light during the day, but this is a perfect, peaceful place to come back to at the end of a beautiful day out in Florence.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, ambience
Liked least: Lack of natural light during the day
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 11, 2016
Thanks a lot for you review and for all your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akanksha...
1 review
“Loved everything!”
Reviewed July 19, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The apartment was beautiful! Maria's place was located in the best part of Florence, it was minutes away from everything and was extremely comfortable. I was there with Family and all 3 generations loved the place. Maria was wonderful and very helpful with recommendations.

Would definitely go back!

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2016
Hope to see you again with all your family. You was lovely and perfect guest, I hope could host you again with a special treatment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
746bridge...
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing apartment!”
Reviewed May 28, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Maria was so friendly and welcoming and the apartment was spacious and elegant. My favorite Airb&b to date. Everything worked perfectly. And the location is fantastic, off the busy tourist streets but only a three minute walk to the Duomo. I certainly recommend you make the easy decision and book Maria's apartment!

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Frescoed ceiling, the decor and the location
Liked least: Everything was great, no dislikes!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2016
Thanks a lot Bridgette,
I'm really happy you could spend the beginning of your new life here!
Hope to see you again.
All my best whishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Damien et...
1 review
Reviewed March 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2017
Merci beaucoup de votre commentaire!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marcelocI...
Lima, Peru
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 27, 2017
Muchas Gracias Marcelo.
Espero ver a usted y su familia pronto.
M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing